Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • michelle__wv_22534318
  • April 2, 2019

Wet cat food

My cat loved this and it's the first time she has had wet cat food, will definitely buy some more for her soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_al_17839478
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New kitten loved her new treat!

On June 12th we rescued a kitten from a boat yard. We give her wet food as a treat and so when the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights came I knew she was going to be happy...She seemed to enjoybit, I think the milk is good for her. She ended up eating the entire thing..which she never does.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melissa_ga_15309700
  • August 2, 2017

Good Cat Food

My cats are very picky on what food they eat, but they really liked this sample. I will recommend it to friends and family with cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vanessa_wi_17791122
  • July 29, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Cat Food

I recently gave the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food to my cat and he absolutely loved it. Normally my cat would eat at half container of wet food a day in addition to his dry food. He ate the entire can! I would definitely purchase this again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nanci_ms_14953565
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves the taste

My cat love this food and so did my neighbors cat I recommend it to her

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • colleen_id_22637040
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this catfood

My cat absolutely loves Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I primarily give her dry cat food, so this was a bit of an experiment to see how she would do with wet food. She scarfed it down, absolutely loved the flavor. This will be our go-to for wet food from now on. I have a happy kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Trin
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

It must have been delicious because I have never seen my cat eat his food so fast. He is very picky and I have tried a variety of car good brands and I have to say this is one of his favorites!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DIANEFSK_4241689744
  • May 31, 2018

Well it was a special treat to my 3 fur babies and I had to split it 3 ways. I just wish they made bigger cans when you have multiple cats. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • trista_ky_14997788
  • August 14, 2017

Loved it

Fancy feast is my favorite brand of cat food. My cat loved the creamy delights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SharonO12132839
  • October 14, 2018

Maxi & Kayto gobbled it up &...

Maxi & Kayto gobbled it up & throughly enjoyed it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 15, 2018

We're delighted to hear that Maxi and Kayto love their Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tiffany_ca_17628188
  • August 16, 2017

He didn't leave any!

Usually my large male cat will leave some wet food in the bowl for my female cat. I gave him this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights and he left the bowl squeaky clean! Need to get more for my female to try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vickie_il_20699358
  • August 4, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet Cat Food

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food. My cats just loved this food. They were fighting over it.

Was this review helpful?
Report