October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Carol
  • August 13, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Moberly MO

Not an ounce left on the plate

I just bought one can of the fish & shrimp feast along with one of each different flavor to see what my cat would prefer. She ate it so fast there wasn't any trace of it left on the plate. Apparently I'm going back to the store & buying more this week. As a person who only has one small cat, I appreciate the smaller can-size portions that I don't have to bother refrigerating any that go unused. My cat turned its nose up at Friskies, 9 Lives & Sheba was just ho-hum, but when the Fancy Feast is opened she just goes wild. Thank you Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • ash6877
  • February 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lillian, Alabama

my baby loves this

MY baby is so spoiled this is all she will eat and the seafood dry food. Wish there were better coupons though since she likes to eat a lot !!!
She was my son's adopted cat and he moved away so I became her momma unexpected! I had cats as a kid but none that was as sweet and spoiled as my Little Kitty!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • HeatherC
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Gravy Lovers

My three cats stand at the cabinet door every morning, meowing up a storm for their Whitefish and Tuna Gravy Lovers breakfast. They won't give me a split-second to get the can open before they're trying to jump up on the counter, swiping at each other and growling like it's something they never get! They LOVE Fancy Feast the Gravy Lovers edition more than any other.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • LSB2015
  • December 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs

He loves it!

My cat is 17 years old and has been eating Fancy Feast for a very long time. He enjoys the variety of flavors and it is also easy for him to eat. My vet is amazed at my cat's excellent health and I attribute it to his Fancy Feast diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • kmn12
  • November 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Even the picky kitty likes it.

The chicken Florentine was a hit, one of our kitties is extremely picky and she loved it. I will purchase this flavor again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • MotherMo
  • March 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Sodus, NY

Meow Meow Meow...means tastes like "more please"

Our "Miss Kitty" loves Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • AmyHeffernan
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CBS, Newfoundland

Great product!

This is one of the best cat food I have ever purchased. The price was perfict and my cat very much enjoyed it. I will definally be purchasing again to make my kitty happy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • StrudelsMom
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from USA

All Time Favorite Flavor!!

All of our three cats love Fancy Feast in many different forms but for our cat Strudel, the Gourmet Wet Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast is by far her favorite. We buy it weekly and we call it her "specials" because she gets it in addition to her regular dry diet. She eats her dry food but she really looks forward to her "specials". She has very sensitive skin and we have to be very careful with the treats and food that she eats or she scratches and gnaws herself raw. For whatever reason she does not seem to have issues with the Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast and for her it is her daily treat that she looks so forward to. BTW, we also get the FF ornament for her every year. Strudel loves her "specials". Thanks for making a quality product that our cats love!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • rascal1966
  • September 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Kitty Love

I have 3 kitties and they all love the classic Fancy Feast can food. I would love to try the dry food but I live on disability and can't afford the price of the dry food. Especially since I also feed 2 TNR kitties outside.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • SaraL
  • November 8, 2012

Can't get enough of this....

My two girls love this meal - the first one to get to the dish gets pushed away by the other one, God forbid they should have to miss a meal. Fancy Feast is the only canned food that I feed my cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Robbie
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Riverton , Illinois

My Cat is Growing by Leaps and Bounds with Fancy Feast !

Just recently got a new kitten .........pure white with a tiny tinge of black on top of his head ! Named him ' Sarge ' ..............and he is about 2 months old now ! He loves the Fancy Feast ! Had to put my old cat ' SnowBall " , who was also a pure white cat , down 2 years ago ! I didn't realize how much I missed having a cat in the household until my wife brought this kitten home !

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • allovuhsudden
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH

Great for my sensitive cat

After my vet told me I should completely switch my sensitive cat to canned food, I was freaking out because I had no idea where to start. After doing some research and determining the ingredients I wanted to avoid (grains mainly), I came upon the FF multipack of chicken, turkey, and beef pate. She went from throwing up after every meal (I tried so many different dry kibble and she rarely kept it down, not to mention a short run of Sheba cuts that she threw up as well,) to never throwing up again. It's been a month and she's happy and healthy with lots of energy! Would recommend this to anyone looking for a decently priced commercial cat food that is mostly protein and fat based. The main ingredients in this food is the meat on the label which is alarmingly hard to find in most cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?