October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Meowmies
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Flavour is everything

Every pet owner wants the best food . Fancy Feast is a perfect and healthy dinner. It smells great , the texture is just soft enough. I split one can for my 2 cats and they are full. I only buy these kinds because other brands have bad ingredients and is very harmful. I recommend that you buy fancy feast cat food. All the favours they have are amazing and even smell good to me! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Brenda321
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Westerose AB

Camus loves his pate

We are rural and have caught and tamed two feral cats. Part of the taming process involved feeding them good canned food. This is Camus and he loves the chicken pate. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 19, 2019

We're happy to hear that Camus loves his Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • MonkeyMan
  • October 16, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI, USA

The ONLY food my little "Monkey" will eat!

After testing many cans of Fancy Feast, this is the one that actually gets eaten, instead of being licked to the edge of the plate to get the juice only. You can actually see the teeny tiny shrimpies in there! Great stuff...might even try it myself. Yummy! Remind anyone of the song "Cat Food" by King Krimson? Funny! Old...but funny!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • KathyS
  • November 8, 2012

Love it

Lexi and Oz love the turkey the best. Doesn't stay in their bowls for more than 5 minutes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • pdavids7
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Albany, OR

Picky eaters rejoice!

I have 3 very picky eaters, one of which is diabetic. They all love this flavor and go nuts for it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • MissKitty1
  • October 18, 2012
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia, USA

Kitty likes it

Miss Kitty is a senior, pretty finicky, prefers wet food to dry, classic only, usually eats 1/3 to 1/2 a little can and won't touch the rest. I don't know how long this has been on the market but we just discovered it last week and tried one on our girl. First can was a smashing success, and she seems to like it even better the second and third cans. Wish we'd found this one earlier. We've asked the store to save us a case.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • ddstump
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA

My Cats love Fancy Feast Medleys.............

I have eight cats. All different personalities.. all different taste desires. But every one of them absolutely loved Fancy Feast Medleys. After scarfing it down... they all looked up as if to say... "Is this all you got?" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Skinny
  • September 3, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

A cat that knows what she likes

Salmon & Shrimp Feast only flavor my cat will eat. She sticks her nose up at all other flavors and brands.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • darcysmom
  • March 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cocoa, FL, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats really loved this one

The cats loved this one. How soon can I find it in stores? I have looked at pet stores and big box stores but haven't found it yet. My cats have suddenly become very picky and this is one food that they cleaned their plates with.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Lmonsta
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kentville, Nova Scotia

Kitty love

This was a great value for my money. My cats went nutty for it. There wasn't a drop left in their dishes after I gave it to them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • gbuyer
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading, pa

We love fancy feast!

There isn’t a flavor or recipe of fancy feast that our cat doesn’t like! We love the 3 oz cans. She eats half in morning and half in the afternoon. She also eats dry which we have out whenever she wants it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Kittybabs
  • March 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from michigan

fancy feast

LOVE the taste and the pieces of real small shrimp

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?