Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bob_il_14999254
  • August 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

Fancy feast creamy delights if you cat is fussy this is the go to for gravy lovers

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • april_fl_15008844
  • August 9, 2017

Cat loves it

Good wet cat food. My cats enjoy it and eat it all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kaitlyn_mo_15296276
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I had a great experience with this product. I will be recommending.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AnneY
  • August 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newport News VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby loves Fancy Feast

My Kali knew Fancy Feast was a treat for her before I even opened the can up! She loves the taste and eats it right up. I, as a fur mom, love to treat her and this is a perfect portioned meal that she appreciates. The ingredients are ones I can understand , so that makes a huge difference as to how I choose her cat food. Fancy Feast has not disappointed. I will continue to purchase this for her as I know it's a healthy meal that she looks forward to.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dawn_tn_15107653
  • July 31, 2017

My cat loved it.

My cat loved it! He gobbled it up like I eat chocolate. Will definitely buy this as a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HANNAHWON_424191517
  • June 6, 2018

My cat loved the sample. She ate it really well. I would buy it for her a treat in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • meri_ca_15143884
  • July 29, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Really Liked It

My cat LOVED Fancy Feast's Creamy Delights. He ate the entire thing and licked the bowl. I went out and got more for the next day and he did the same. It must be the flavor and the creamy texture that makes him choose it over his current cat food. I'm really surprised at how much my cat liked it. I switched it with our current brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • constance_mn_15309377
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Loved it!

My cat doesn't usually woof down food but she was really into this one!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • madiha_il_14945667
  • July 31, 2017

Catalicous

My cat loved it and was more satisfied then the other brands and it was good change [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ConnieW12072631
  • October 10, 2018

our cat loved it. we purchase...

our cat loved it. we purchased same again based on his approval [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DevinnC12166498
  • October 16, 2018

My at devoured it. He was so...

My at devoured it. He was so happy and came immediately to the smell. The can was easy to open and did not make a mess. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 17, 2018

We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying his Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rahmahna_pa_15306067
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love at first bite

My cat Seven loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food. He usually hesitate with new food but went right to it.

Was this review helpful?
Report