Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • donnal64
  • September 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nanticoke, PA, USA

Fancy Feast Broths

My cat Melody has 1 Fancy Feast Broth every morning. She jumps up on the kitchen counter and digs right in. She cleans the bowl and loves the shrimp. She walks away content every time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Mercy
  • October 17, 2016

Only thing my cat ate while sick

My cat is a very picky eater. She recently got sick and would hardly eat ANYTHING. She became very thin. She was hungry but didn't want to eat. We tried pretty much everything. At this point we just wanted to get something in her. The broths were the ONLY things we could get her to eat. She'd stick her nose up at everything else, but we nearly cried tears of joy when she licked the bowl clean.
So thanks for getting my sick, old cat to eat at least a bit when she wouldn't even eat her favorite cat foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Bambam
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Stamford, CT

new treat

at first she did not know what to make of it and slinkered away. 1st taste minutes later, all gobbled down and purring. When served now she gallops towards it. Nice weekly treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • vjones
  • May 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Great Product

This is a really great product and I think everyone should buy it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Tigerstripe
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

#1 Cat Pick

My cats love their Fancy Feast. Nothing else excites or interests them as much as Fancy Feast. Other brands have them turning up their noses.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • emmie
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from south texas

melanie

i have one cat, emmie that is very picky. she's never eaten wet food until i gave he the broth. the rest of my cats are not that picky. but she loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Bknrn
  • September 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Cats loved it!

I received this sample in the mail. Gave it to my three cats and they gobbled it down!
P.S. They are picky eaters too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Sewnmouthsecret
  • March 28, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eater

My cat really won't eat too many canned foods, but she loves fancy feast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Brit
  • April 3, 2015

Cats LOVE it

Cats love it! They couldn't get enough. As soon as I let her get a taste, she was begging for more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • cattycatwoman
  • August 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

My Cats Love Fancy Feast!

My cats have grown up on Fancy Feast can food and still love it to this day! The ingredients are good and I am confident serving it to them. They are really enjoying the new broths and lap it up with enthusiasm!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • RDL3
  • October 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Capital District

What she wants

She loves gravy and now she gets it with protein and vegetables. Too many products have stuff she doesn't like but I love how she gets the treat of broth that has nutrients in it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • kidswith4legs
  • September 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Washington state
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

loving the broth

My 4 kitties, and the dog who tries to steal the cat food, LOVE the new broths. However, they are expensive! $1.00 - $1.27 per pouch, with not much volume. Please lower the cost or increase the volume so that my family can enjoy the various options more often.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?