Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • candi_va_22687882
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast

    My two cats loved the food ate all of it and I would buy this from the store. Great job on making some good cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Ant1
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Savage MN

    Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry & Beef

    I’ve tried many fancy feast wet cat food varieties and types. I found my cats like the “grilled” variety pack the best. Not the sliced or pate or minced, but the grilled type. I buy them the poultry and beef variety so I can rotate cans every three days (chicken, beef, turkey). I have two cats so I split a can everyday between them. That’s because they Also have their main Indoor Cat Chow & Friskies treats As well each day. You can see the quality of meat used in the grilled wet cat food once you open it. I don’t need to try anything else, since I’ve already found the right kind. Get it while it’s in stock. My main store here has sold out frequently of this specific 24 pack.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • carla_ca_15317969
    • August 1, 2017

    Great product

    Fancy fest creamy delights is a great additiong to any cats diets and i would love to continue to give it to my cat since she loved it so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • brenda_md_22595731
    • April 8, 2019

    Very good!

    I received a sample of FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD from Pinchme.com. My cat is very finicky so I was happy to receive the free sample. He loved it and I felt good knowing it was natural food with added vitamins! We will be buying this going forward! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • MELISSAEQC_422675123
    • June 8, 2018

    She ate it so fast I knew she really enjoyed it even more than a different brand we had been using so I get her this now (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • aprill_or_17853977
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    This fancy feast product was great..my cat liked the Creamy delights.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kelsey_wi_22539284
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Loved it

    My cat received this for Free from PinchMe. She loved the salmon flavored fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. She usually prefers chicken and will turn her nose up at fish flavored food but she really enjoyed this one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • somehow_va_17585263
    • August 1, 2017

    Good food

    My cat definitely liked the "Fancy Feast" "Creamy Delights". [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • leann_fl_17893351
    • August 13, 2017

    He loves wet food

    My cat Tony just loved wet food but he only likes chicken flavor , and I'm reluctant to buy different ones but when I got this sample he just loved it . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • beth_oh_15056978
    • August 11, 2017

    Fancy Fest

    My cat seemed to really like it .
    Didn't Have a strong stinky smell .
    Cat now prefers it over her leading brand .
    I was able to try this product for free from pincme and glad i was. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • teresa_tx_14966907
    • August 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She loved it!

    I don't usually buy wet cat food, so this was a real treat for my cat! She loved it and looked for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • mandy_ks_15172512
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    My cats loved the sample of Fancy Feast's Creamy Delights wet food I received from PinchMe! They quickly devoured their treat and were waiting for more! I will definitely purchase this from now on.

    Was this review helpful?