Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Trigun11
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Brocton NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My fur babies loved it

    ok picture this 4 cats 3 flavors I had given each of them a small portion of the can to split it up amongst them they loved all 3 flavors which was surprising because I have tried a bunch of different foods and some of them turned their noses up at it but these for some reason they loved so I plan on buying more the three flavors were beef chicken and turkey let's just say Happy Kitties on this win!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • mom2thunder
    • October 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancey Feast Cat Food

    Fancy Feast cat food is my cats favorite car food. The cans are small enough, perfect for portion control. Not too big so you have leftovers. Our cat enjoyed the food very much and would not take his head from the bowl until it was all gone. We give it 4 paws up!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Maemae1977
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Centerville SD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats Love Fancy Feast

    After getting home from the store, I opened up a can of Fancy Feast for my cats and they eat it up very quick. That both love Fancy Feast cat food. They love the shredded variety the most. Great texture and delicious for my cats. Great cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • skg8257
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    My cat loves Fancy Feast cat food. The seafood grilled is no different. He is not a picky eater but prefers Fancy Feast to any other cat food. He gobbles it right up, but other food he nibbles leaves comes back later and finishes it. Very good food for my fat cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Nicole
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from san diego
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat LOVED this

    I have a cat that just kind of adopted us. She's not super finicky but I'm starting to understand what she likes. This brand is definitely a success with her. I see how she devours it more than some of the other brands we've tried. Will continue to use this brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • jamesthib
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    As soon as I popped the lids on these cans of Fancy Feast cat food cans, they came running. I have 6 cats now and it took them no time at all to gobble up the goodness that was sealed in these cans. I think they will keep enjoying this for a long time but I do try to limit their wet food intake because they tend to only want canned wet food. So now I treat them with a few cans every few days.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Hike82
    • September 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Looked and smelled great!

    I got this for my two picky cats to see if they would like it, and they both loved it! They tried beef, turkey and chicken and ate all three to the bottom of can. The cat food had great consistently, little chunks of grilled beef in gravy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • TNMom
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Love It!

    I have 2 cats and they both love Fancy Feast canned cat food. They come running when they hear the can open! The texture is easy for my 14 year old cat to eat and the wet food is easier for her to digest and eat than hard cat food. Also, my 5 year old cat loves this food as well. I like that it’s a variety pack so that I can offer them a varied, healthy diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • anjcrawford
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat loves!

    My cat is outdoors and isn't used to wet food, but she loved this! It comes nicely packaged and is easy to open and use. If you have a cat I am sure that they will adore this even if they are not used to wet food. It is a great value and a premium product which I trust for my cat. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Larke333
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality Cat Food!

    I usually use a different brand for my cat and he seems to love it but I decided to try Purina Fancy Feast for a change. Each time I put it in his bowl I fully expected him to turn his nose up at it because he's picky however he devoured all three flavors! I think I've found his new food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Ericka
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My two darling cats just love Fancy Feast!

    Yes, it's true, my two darling cats just love Fancy Feast! They just keep licking their bowl when I feed them the fancy feast beef, and they also love the poultry flavor. I have to separate them because one of my cats eats faster than the other, and he tries to jump and eat the other cat's food, because it really is yummy for them. Great texture, does smell up the house, and they come in the perfect size amount of small little cans! Love this product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Lillie1974
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Paris, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Lip Smacking Good

    I recently got the Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack for my cat. He really liked the grilled cuts of meat in the savory gravy. Each variety contains vitamins and minerals to support your cat's health. I love that it comes in a variety pack because my cat is finicky and gets tired of eating the same boring food everyday this way I can switch it up.

    Was this review helpful?