Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • yaller01
  • January 11, 2016

cat thoroughly enjoyed

my cat ate this dinner in about 5 seconds flat, she knocked the other can around hoping for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • bridarpet
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from N.B. Canada

Best food ever

My fur balls love the Fancy Feast Elegant Medley line of cat food. I have been giving it to them for quite some time and it is the only wet food that I buy. I go through 120+ cans each month. I trust the brand and they love the food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're happy to be your cats' favorite! Thanks for sharing your glowing review to help other cat parents choose delicious nutrition for their cats.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Redcwolf
  • April 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salem Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We will be buying this from now on

I received a sample can of Fancy Feast Medleys. We normally feed Fancy Feast Classics. I had get out of the way when the dishes were put down for the 3 of them, they all dove into it and not a bit was left in the dish!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Brandy43
  • November 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Spoiled by Fancy Feast

I know my 2 cats enjoy the best in life, especially Fancy Feast!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • lorf
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from scranton pa

my cat loved

my cat loved this enjoyed the flavor and quality of this was always at frig looking for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • FCDiva
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fly Creek, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

WOWZER

My normally finnicky eater attacked his bowl and ate the entire can in one sitting. He NEVER does that! Congratulations Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Beccasue
  • August 2, 2016

Loved it

My cats loved it.I will be buying it from now on. Was very pleased with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • darcysmom
  • March 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cocoa, FL, USA

my cats really loved this one

The cats loved this one. How soon can I find it in stores? I have looked at pet stores and big box stores but haven't found it yet. My cats have suddenly become very picky and this is one food that they cleaned their plates with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Dene
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fresh Food to My Cat

This food is appealing to my cat. When I open the can my cat goes nuts. Good thing there are a variety of flavors so her will never get bored.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Laindea
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy, Obviously and She is So Finicky!

This is one of the few wet foods my lovely little 16 year old Kitty will eat! She is finicky, and I guess being old will do that to a lady, so she is entitled. She devours this food and asks for more and her coat is shiny and she is obviously still kicking around at 16, so we are doing something right.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • BalletGirl013
  • April 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Pate

This pate looks delicious and my cats agree! The new Elegant Medleys pates are the best cat food ever! We have been using Fancy Feast since the late 1980s and it keeps getting better and better! Even the most finicky of cats can't resist it! The new Elegant Medleys pates are on the menu every day now and my ten cats can't get enough of it! We are a Fancy Feast family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Marita
  • September 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat likes

Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food......

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?