Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amie_md_22542053
    • April 21, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    I got a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet naturals wet cat food in my PINCHme box, I don’t normally do wet food but thought I’d try it. My cats absolutely loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shannon_fl_22681015
    • May 14, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat loved it!!!

    I sometimes purchase Fancy Feast for my cat. But this was the first time we tried the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. And she just loved it. She actually wanted more when she was done.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • apatel
    • August 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from memphis, tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loved this!

    This was a great selection for our pet kitty. She had some digestion issues with the other brand but this really did the trick. No more issues and she absolutely loves this. I am sure the infused flavors have something to do with this. I haven't been using this for a long time, but I can tell that we will be long time converts for Fancy Feast.

    Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heather_mn_22563331
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Treat for my cats

    I use a mix of wet and dry food in my cats diets. The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is a delicious new staple for my babies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashley_in_7cb9d
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My cats loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and I like that it is better for them. I will buy this product in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kim_mi_6mbrm
    • May 14, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good product

    I got this fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food in exchange for a review. My cats loved it. They kept pulling the can from each other.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lorraine87g
    • June 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Solon, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    Khloe, the cat, loves Fancy Feast. I love the fact that I'm feeding her food that contains natural products. It doesn't smell awful which let's me know that it has great ingredients. Khloe eats one can in one sitting and when she finishes, she looks up at us for more. I would recommend to those cat parents who want to treat their feline children to a great Feast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jaide_wa_22615747
    • May 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love this

    My cat love the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Car Food I received as a sample from pinchme she ate it up so fast!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • maria_ma_22547587
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat enjoyed the food

    I feed my cat of about 10 years wet cat food occasionally as a treat. He seem to really enjoy the food and came running as soon as I cracked Lid open. I noticed no difference to my cat enjoying this food versus any other wet food. I usually buy whatever wet cat food that is on sale.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken & Liver Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennifer_ny_8ssql
    • May 10, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    My cat loved the naturals plus coconut milk and I felt comfortable giving him delicious natural food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • helena_ca_22594564
    • March 28, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast

    My cat loved the fancy feast sample so I went and buy her some more thank you

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • anne_mo_22583613
    • April 6, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

    My cats love Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.

    Was this review helpful?