Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • christina_mo_22741138
  • April 9, 2019

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS

My boys really enjoyed this and I was pleased with the ingredients list. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sara_ca_22538450
  • May 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

My cat tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jennifer_wa_22532254
  • April 28, 2019

Cats love this!

I had the opportunity to try Fancy Feast product ‘Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food’ by PinchMe. I really loved the aroma and quality of this cat food. Our kitty loves this stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kayleigh_ny_22617221
  • May 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy this feast

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a delicious treat for my cats. They gobbled it right up.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • marie_fl_22559998
  • April 6, 2019

FANCY FEAST FOR MY FANCY BEAST

I received my FANCY FEAST NATURALS WET FOOD SAMPLE IN MY FREE SAMPLE BOX FROM PINCHME.com!! My kitty man loved it!! He’s going through a rough time right now so anything he loves makes me a happy fur momma!! Thanks pinchme and fancy feast!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • katie_ca_22652870
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats liked it!

My cats ate it and they can be picky. I feel good giving them something with extra benefits.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • patricia_mi_22604581
  • March 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I have never seen my cat enjoy eatting his food so much before. Usually he picks at it and eventually eats it. Once he tasted this he didn't stop until his bowl was clean. I will definitely be buying more and recommending .

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • reagan_in_22576236
  • May 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it.

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food sample we received. Gobbled it all up and was a happy cat!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jacque_wv_22676425
  • April 12, 2019

my cats loved it

perfect size so i can split between my cats and not waste any. my cats loved Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. i wil absolute buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tamara_ny_22593958
  • March 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat is very finicky and will only eat the same kind of cat food everyday. This was the first time she ate anything else.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • marian_fl_22533992
  • April 23, 2019

My cat loved this

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. She preferred it to our regular brand. This is an excellent product for your cat especially because it’s natural. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amber_ok_22616989
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I received fancy feat gourmet naturals wet cat food in my pinchme sample box...my cat absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful?