October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • JanTheCatLady
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from WV

Good Boy treats

I got these special treats for my 11-year old cat who was recently diagnosed with diabetes. I have to nick his ear to get a small blood sample for the glucose meter. The only way I could get him to stop wiggling away was to offer him Fancy Feast treats afterwards. He LOVES them! And he cooperates fully for the test.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Tinabina
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL - Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys

my cat loved this and i plan to buy more for my cats so glad it comes in different varities.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Polar88
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Polar88

Buon Gusto

My felines liked the texture and taste of this Primavera, and asked for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Lab00000000
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kitsap County, WA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Pate Fancy Feast Medleys

O my gosh. I can't tell you how much my 2 cats Sadie-5yro & Simone-1yro enjoy the new medley pates. Fave were the fish flavors. They ate sum of the kind with chicken but in general don't like chicken anything. They're cat food always had to have gravy or sauce. Can I purchase this now in stores or online?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • diana3
  • April 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat is a big fan

Received my free sample this morning and fed it to my cat for his lunch. He loves it, started eating right and finished it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CharleyT
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fruit Cove

Good Food

My cat loved it and ate every bite of the can. This doesn't happen often!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • JacquieB
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massapequa, NY

Medleys Pates are the best

My cats love Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the pates. They love all the flavors, but chicken is their favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Gonzo
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hartford, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats ate it up

My cats can be finnicky when it comes to wet food. But they ate this up quickly and happily.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • chbrown21
  • February 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, TX

A flavor and texture my cat devoured

While my cat is not a picky eater he does have a sensitive stomache. The minute his dish hit the floor he was on it like a tiger. Relished every moist bite and had no resulting tummy issues. Score for the cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • angelica35
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Round Rock, Texas

Free sample

I gave my cats this morning the sample of food by dividing it in half as a special treat and they loved it so much they licked their bowls clean.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • BirdBanderCatMama
  • February 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Avon, NY 14414, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitties, happy catmom!

Four of my furkids usually don't like pate cat foods ... but oh my goodness, they LOVED the Fancy Feast Medley Wild Salmon Primavera! I knew my fluffy house panther would adore it - she's my pate girl - but when the other four happily chowed down right away, I knew Fancy Feast had created a winner. Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Cassy
  • May 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sugar loves her Fancy Feast

Right when I received the sample of the new fancy feast medley my cat Sugar knew it was something special and delicious ! I opened the can and she could not stop meowing. She gobbled it right up ! I will continue to purchase fancy feast I know your cat will love this food too !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?