Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sjones237
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves it

My cat was waiting for me to open the can. He thought it was the best thing he has ever ate.But overall. If my cat loves it i love it i will continue to buy this product. Before i leave for vacation i will reccommend it to alllll my family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Petmommy4
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

So Far So Good

We have 3 very picky kitties. They are bored with all the Fancy Feast varieties they have eaten for years. Every time there is a new one, we buy a couple of cans to try out. The Savory Centers has been a big hit so far. They like all the flavors and finish off the plate. As long as they will eat it, we will purchase it. Hope the higher price stays the same or goes down a bit. It is very expensive to feed 3 boys all day long.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kpayne127
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats have enjoyed this

My cats can be picky about their food--even wet foods (although that is their favorite!). The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety pack met their flavor liking--they gobbled this down super quickly! I can always tell if they don't like it--they will leave some in the bowl and I have to clean the bowl out. With this there was no food leftover. It seemed a good consistency, looked very meaty and my cats liked it and licked the bowl clean. That is the best test! I liked that it is natural and the variety of flavors gives a lot of options!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lollyboo
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bristol CT.

Yummy to her tummy

My baby girl couldn't get enough of it she was begging for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Heidimous
  • January 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from US

Medley's De-Lish

I have an older cat so when I say she's a picky eater, its an understatement! However she completely adores the Medleys!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sweet doll
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kiki adored

My cat is a older cat so I was skeptical he would snub these new taste proved me wrong he dove in like he has not are in days wow impressed he is a finicky kitty he proved me wrong he even tried to eat it of the can before I could put it in his dish he was putting like I never heard him before now I know I can buy and he will adore this fancier way of saying nutritious for him a win win situation he's a picky one for sure he loved flavor consist taste creamy he could eat with no issues

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DorisDoreen
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to get your kitty to take her medicine!

Seafood broths is the only way I can get my 14-year-old cat to take her thyroid medicine! I crush it, mix it in her wet food -- she still refuses to eat it. BUT if I pour seafood broths over the food containing the medicine, she eats every single bit! No leftovers! Makes me happy she eats everything too, as she is a bit of a lightweight kitty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jmfuhrman
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kenton, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste my cats love

My 3 cats love Fancy Feast Sliced Cat Food. When I pop the top of the can they come running. One can is the perfect portion for a cat. The tender slices in gravy look and smell appealing. The variety of flavors ensures my cats never get bored with the same old thing. It's a product I feel good about giving my fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sbunny1986
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newport news Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cattastic

I give my cats dry food most of the time. As a treat I like to give them fancy feast. They gobble it up as soon as I go to the cupboard they sit up next to the cat dishes and wait for their treat... the seafood pate is the perfect size and amount for my cats meals

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Toby10
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl

She loves it

My cat Charlie loves all of your food. But this with the filling in the center she was in heaven. She couldn’t get to the center fast enough. Thank you so much for continually making flavors that my cat enjoys eating. It makes me feel like I am being a good pet parent by feeding her Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • yagz143
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's love these

I have 3 cats at home. I don't normally feed them wet food, but occasionally I will get it for them as a treat. They absolutly loved these Fancy Feast and I loved that they are all natural. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tweety29
  • July 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from new iberia LA

ms

My 2 fur babies lapped this up so fast!!! Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report