October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AMorgan
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Davidsonville MD

medley

I am not really certain of the exact flavor of food we tried because it was a sample given to us at the pet store. i came home and tried it on my three cats and they all loved it!!! They gobbled it up and now i need to figure out which flavor it was. it was a medley and a pate. Two of my cats are 14/15 and one is 4, and they all loved it, which is great because they are sometimes different if their choices of food. Would recommend tis to anyone with a cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • fuzzy
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eugene, OR

Fancy Dancer

Our Persian calico has really enjoyed the switch to Medleys variety pack. She loves all 3 flavors. For a 10 year old we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • loveblecat99
  • February 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat owner

I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Vanasky23
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New castle, pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I have two cats that are both under a year old. They both loved this food. They ate it pretty quickly. I have had trouble with their digestive issues before but this food didn't bother them at all. Overall I liked it and will definitely buy it in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Honeylamb
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from OKC

Medley's Florentine

My cat Luna is 10 years old and is very picky about her food. Her favorite Fancy Feast flavor is the Grilled Chicken. That wasn't available, so I bought a box of the chicken Medley's variety. The Florentine was the only Medleys flavor she LOVED! The other flavors seemed to make her angry, honestly.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kathie
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 34287

Fancy Feast Medley

The Medley line is a little more expensive other than other brands, but it is the only brand my cat will eat and digest.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • bridarpet
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from N.B. Canada

Best food ever

My fur balls love the Fancy Feast Elegant Medley line of cat food. I have been giving it to them for quite some time and it is the only wet food that I buy. I go through 120+ cans each month. I trust the brand and they love the food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're so delighted to hear that your fur family loves our Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys! Thanks for being such a loyal fan.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • soccerdvm29
  • July 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys are a hit with picky cats

I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^<

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • dixie338
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

wet cat food

My cat ate the whole can while eating she was purr [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Crobe
  • October 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa California

They eat it fast!

Excellent cat food that my cats could not eat fast enough. No gi issues since starting medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AllyT
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New and Savory

My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?