October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
200 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • JeanL1956
  • October 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Dakota

cat food

This food is the only cat food my cat will eat. She is one fussy eater and will not eat wet food at all. She just loves it and I love giving her a good

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • kittykeeper17
  • July 9, 2014
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

review of fancy feast

The Fancy Feast Broth was a megga hit with my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Milly
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Broths

I feed this product to my 14 year old cat who needs an extra feeding during the day. She loves to lap up all of the juices before eating. My other cats like it too.Cons- The size of the pouch. Should be 3 oz.Cons-The price. Too expensive. I have seen 3 oz pouches sell for .99-$1.09.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • macgucci
  • September 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Huntersville, NC

Gets Cats Eating Again!

I have an elderly cat of 18 years that had stopped eating. This is a cat that typically loves to eat, so I was worried. I saw the Broths at Petco and decided to try them, getting one of each flavor. The first one I tried giving her was one of the creamy ones, and she DEVOURED it. Since there isn't much in the pouch I decided I would mix the next batch with her regular canned food, the food she had been eating but stopped. Guess what, she devoured it, too! Now she is eating again and I rotate giving her Broths and her regular food. This has been going on for months so it's not just a fluke. I always make sure to keep plenty of Broths on hand in all the different flavors, and recommend them to anyone that has a cat that stopped eating. It might just work for them, too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • carol377
  • June 16, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Howard Beach, NY

Only food for my two cats

My cats only love the best and Fancy Feast Dry food is their only choice in dry food. One of my cats cannot digest any other brand. He prefers all three flavors of dry food. That is the only dry food I buy. The also have fancy feast wet food. I guess they know what is good.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Allisonleeanne
  • June 26, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL

my cat loves this.

This is the only dry food that my cat will even touch.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Tastessogood
  • February 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

Delicious Broths

My cat apparently finds all the broths delicious. He has been on a Fancy Feast wet food diet all of his 20 years and has done very well. He loves the broths and could eat them at every meal however he does not eat the chunks of meat in there. I have not tried the chicken yet because it has not been in any of the local stores but will definitely try it when available. I wish the broth (liquid only) was available in larger containers (5-8 oz.) that could be refrigerated and could be used as desired.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • blkkty7
  • January 16, 2015

meow thats tasty

my 17 year old cat says yummy and helps my tummy feel good

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Debora
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kingman, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats lapped it up!

My two male domestic shorthairs like canned cat food, but usually just lap up the gravy. With the new Fancy Feast broths, they ate everything. Hallelujah! Please keep making this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Kandace
  • February 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

It's a hit! Bruce and Vampyre Bill love it.

My boys Bruce and Vampyre Bill love all the flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Anio
  • January 17, 2017

Fancy feast broths

My cats love the broths and the purely fancy feast line. Their coats look great and both are down to a healthy weight since we stopped dry food. They also enjoy fancy feast duos for treats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Brenda3sther
  • November 25, 2016

Amazing!

My picky cat barely eats anything but, she LOVED this food! And I love that she loved it! It has plenty of vitamins to keep her going. I would definitely recommend it to any cat owner.

Was this review helpful?