Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • rachel_in_22652775
  • March 19, 2018

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets

I am already a huge Purina fan and purchace it pretty often but had never seen the Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I was surprised that both of my cats ate it because its normally one or the other. They loved it when I added it on top of their dry cat food and just as much by itself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • danielle_fl_17583859
  • March 19, 2018

Great treat for my cats!

I loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets! I split one filet up between my two cats and they loved it. I think it makes a great extra special treat for every now and then and knowing the filet only has a couple simple ingredients is very important. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 4/5
  • zachary_tn_17686291
  • March 19, 2018

Good but useless.

I recieved a sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Pinchme. I really liked the look of this product. My cat loved the taste. Over all the filet is a good product, however it does not seem like a necisary in adition to dry cat food. The filet was also small. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • tatianna_ny_17603058
  • March 19, 2018

Purina Purely White Fancy Feast

I Got the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets natural white meat chicken as a sample my cat enjoyed it so much as soon as I took the package out he always came running. He probably would have ate the whole thing if I let him. First I gave it to him as a treat then topped it on his dry food, he loved it very much his eyes always got huge his whiskers perked up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 4/5
  • faith_ct_17642718
  • March 19, 2018

My cats love it!

I have a few cats and they can be stubborn at times. My cats loved Purely Fancy Feast Filets, and I loved watching them eat it up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • lacey_wi_17697578
  • March 19, 2018

Amazing treats

Purina did it again and came out with an amazing product. Purely Fancy Feast fillets are amazing. My kitten definitely will be getting them again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • whitney_sc_17728865
  • March 19, 2018

My dog loved it

My dog is a very picky eater but he tore this thing up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • dana_tx_17591391
  • March 19, 2018

Delightful

The only complaint was that it was kind of tiny, but my cats devoured it so quick. They were looking for more so a huge hit for my cats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • kelly_tx_17683086
  • March 19, 2018

Way better than dry cat treat

The first cat treat I have ever bought was this brand. So I didn’t doubt this product either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • washieka_oh_17597133
  • March 19, 2018

My finicky cat ate it right up

I was nervous at first because my cat is a really particular about his food. im so happy that he tried it though. i gave him a tiny piece and he kept looking at the bag for more till he ate the whole thing, HE LOVED IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 4/5
  • lyona_ga_20687660
  • March 19, 2018

she ate it up!

The Purely Fancy Feast Filet came in a wonderful package that kept the food really fresh. My Simba loved it and i love that its made from actual meat. He did not finish it all at one time but it was gone within an hour. The ingredients alone is the reason ill recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • steven_oh_17582666
  • March 19, 2018

Cat treats

I really like Putin’s because our cats always loved it so the brand of very liked in our house. These Purely Fancy Feast Filets I have to our ferrets to try and they loved them. I like how there well packaged also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report