Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PitifulPaw
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saint Johns, FL

The only cat food she will eat

Pitiful Paw is allergic to everything but oxygen and the Flaked Fish and Shrimp is the ONLY cat food brand/flavor she will eat. She opens then slams the cabinets shut, turns off the ceiling fan, unplug the TV and tries to remove the electrical sockets until someone feeds her! Thanks for saving her life...and ours!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rfauteux83
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colchester CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it!

Fancy feast is always one of the best canned cat food made. It is made with quality foods, and is gobbled up by my cat within seconds. This chunky chicken is the best, because it's not the processed pate.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • VirginiaB
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from ohio

Fannys' Favorite

My cat Fanny who is gone prefered Fancy Feast over any wet cat food. She ate a seafood platter one. Her nose would run when she ate. LOL.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Martha
  • November 3, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Huber Heights, OH

My cat enjoys this food, however

The however is because I need to watch what I give her because she too overweight. Thus I need to know the calorie count per can.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Star11720
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

My cat really seemed to enjoy this fancy feast classic pate cat soft food. He sat and ate half then came back about 1 hour later and finished the rest. He seemed to really enjoy the one with cod and shrimp. I would purchase these.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sassafrass
  • June 16, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Overbrook PA

My cat's favorite

This is one of my cat's favorite meals. He LOVES the taste and I love that it is good for him as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rascal1966
  • September 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Great canned food

My 3 kitties love the Fancy Feast canned food. I would love to try the dry food but I can't afford it living on a fixed income. ( I am disabled) And especially since I also feed 2 TNR kitties and the strays in my neighborhood.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CathyB
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Manton, MI

Jenna Boy

I've only recently bought this product for my cat to try. Jenna Boy loved it. I gotta say i was was kinda surprized because he has only ever been fed dry food. Thumbs up Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jheela
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR

Fancy Feast is Awesome!

All 3 of my cats LOVE Fancy Feast! Alex, my youngest prefers all the fish and seafood varieties. Esp. Grilled Salmon and Shrimp Feast in Gravy. My middle "child" Billy loves all Turkey varieties. Bracken my eldest at 21 will only eat the classic fish and seafood varieties of Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • janet
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambridge, ON, Canada

Pooky loves Fancy Feast

Pooky loves Fancy Feast. Although he hasn't tried all the varieties, he loves turkey and the seafood ones. He's a big, 6-year-old, male cat and primarily lives on dry food, but he loves his treats. Fancy Feast is a big one for him. It tops real seafood and chicken and turkey for him. He loves it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Elaine5
  • July 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Delicious food my cats crave!

Every morning my five cats insist on being fed their favorite food. I on the other hand enjoy feeding a quality high protein food well balanced for their nutrition. The Gourmet Wet Fancy Feast has what my cats desire and I feel I am doing right for my cats by choosing this brand. I am very thankful you make a variety of "Classics" that fit my cats cravings. Thank you Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • whisperingbird
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from nebraska

mrs.

My cat absolutely loved this product. I have never seen him eat any other canned food as fast as he did this one. It is great.

Was this review helpful?
Report