Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Livlivv14
  • February 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

Great

I buy this for my cat all the time. She is very busy and this is the only food she'll eat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rutroh
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rockville Centre, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Tongol Tuna in Broth

I have one very finicky cat who primarily eats dry food (Fancy Feast). I try to get her to eat wet food because she needs the liquid otherwise she gets constipated. She turns her nose up at almost everything but the Tongol Tuna and occasionally the Skipjack Tuna from Purely Fancy Feast. She licks the bowl clean. I am glad that you updated the Appetizers because the Tongol Tuna was getting hard to find for awhile.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ruffi
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Love it!

One of my cats is very picky and he loved it. Usually he lets the other cat chase him off, this time he stood his ground he liked it so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Seabass & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CasperBunny
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA

Cats really miss Tilapia Appetizer

My 3 cats really LOVED the Fancy Feast Tilapia Appetizer, and I looked for it everywhere; Used to buy it by the entire box. Can someone please explain why it has been discontinued, and if it will ever come back on the market again? Also, will there ever be just a "Shredded Beef" appetizer, not mixed with chicken? Thank you, from Beantown!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ToniM
  • July 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mableton GA

2 paws up

My cats all love the turkey and giblets it is one of their favorites

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Flaked Skipjack Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kaitlyn
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Our cats love this!

Our cats absolutely love the Purely Fancy Feast brand. They normally graze throughout the day on both wet and dry food, but this is scarfed down immediately. The cats can even smell the difference when we prepare it for them - they meow right away when we open the container! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lynn8700
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Temperance, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My cats love this food!! They gobble it up! I've got some picky eaters and my cats will come running when they hear me pop open a can. This is one of their favorite wet cat food!! I need to stock up on these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Brie
  • January 21, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All Classic Flavors

One of my cats is a persian with a very flat face and one crooked tooth. For some reason, he can only eat the classic formulas (not grilled, or flaked, etc). Others he has a hard time eating without dropping on the floor. He and my other cat just love all of the classic flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Brigitte
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California

Deeeeelicious

I received a sample in the mail, she gobbled it up! Usually we are very dainty, a bite here and there but she kept going back to the bowl and finished it all up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CarrieM
  • November 8, 2012

Cat Lover

I use Fancy Feast as a treat for my felines and they know treat time they come running.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Shredded Beef Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • magcats
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from los angeles, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

Cats love it, always eat immediately and ocmpletely

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • accord
  • February 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Queens NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nothing like it

Thank you for the sample Buddy,my cat also thanks you he enjoys all your products When I opened the sample,I could smell how good it would taste Buddy gobbled it down so quickly that you would have thought he was starving Now he has another problem......which one variety over the other!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report