Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Chevelon
  • February 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tempe, AZ, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat adores this food.

My cat is a bit of a picky eater sometimes. With this food she was not at all shy about trying it. She ate every bit of the food in the bowl with the up most enthusiasm.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pambo
  • October 22, 2015

Pambo

My Vinny Only eats Fancy Feast, his favorites are Marinated Morsels & Sliced.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Deb53
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL

Great treat

Baby is a fussy thing, will not eat anything with gravy so I tried Delights with Cheddar and he has loved it. He likes the pate version of cat food except for Flaked Tuna feast! When I get cat food 9-10 cans are of Fancy Feast usually pate type! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • whiskeyPickles
  • August 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

free sample success

Got a free sample from this site and he went nuts for it. If I ever need him to take medicines I'll put it in here [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Medb
  • January 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from CT

Seafood lover

Sandy is a very quiet cat but when she smells the seafood she meows loudly....she loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tilly
  • August 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from DE

white meat chicken Primavera, garden veggies & greens

Our male kitty Diki is 14 years old. He has been on Purina One/Fancy Feast always until the sample came and he loves it. Likes no other canned wet food. Having problem finding in stores. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj

yummy for my tummy!!!

hissy cat gobbled every last bite!! these new flavors are by far the best! no leftovers! 4 paws and a tail up!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ozzie
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago

Your Food Rocks!

I am SO IN LOVE with your food. My mom and dad feed my only FANCY FEAST grilled.

Here is my grocery list: Chicken Hearts in Gravy; Beef & Liver; Chicken & Liver; Chicken & Cheddar; Turkey & Giblets; Turkey & Cheddar; Beef N' Gravy; Chicken N' Beef Feast in Gravy; Tuna; Ocean Whitefish; Salmon; Shrimp and Salmon and Seafood.

They rotate a different can every day BUT! on Saturdays I get the extra good stuff - Tilapia; Shrimp & Seabass; Steamed Alaskan Salmon; Skipjack Tuna; or Shredded White Meat Chicken and Beef.

PLEASE KEEP THE GOOD STUFF COMING!

LOVE AND MANY HAPPY MEOWS FROM OZZIE!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Stevethecat
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fl.

Steve the cat

I thought the creamy gravy was the best in the variety pack. I also liked the garden veggies. I went through my first box and now I am enjoying my second. I know my Mom will buy me more Fancy feast melodies. Thank you Fancy feast my complements to the chief.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CrazyKittyMommy
  • March 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Recommend Medleys

My cat is very picky on her wet and dry food but she devoured this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • WolfcubsMum
  • January 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

Only flavour my cat will eat...

My picky eater will only eat this brand/flavour of wet food. He will actually walk away from any other wet food. Which the Vet finds amusing. Anyway, he loves it and sits at the door impatiently awaiting for me to get home from work so he can get it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marigold
  • April 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

My cats love this food

My cats love this specific can, but overall love the flavors fancy feast offers. They gobble it down and are always looking for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report