Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pickyeaterloves
  • May 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Danville, ca

Picky eater loves these

My kitty is the pickiest eater and would eat these all day, if I could afford to.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sslmzlady
  • February 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from KS

Great product

My cats all loved this they kept wanting more very great product !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

really great product!

per hissy cat this chicken Florentine is just purrrrrr- fect! 4 paws up!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lori41
  • August 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brantford on

My cats

We got this for my cats about a month ago....they love it. I am happy we tried this. They love all the fish ones (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bkhanson
  • December 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loveFancy Feast.

I have two cats, one is Siamese and her name is mocha. She is very fussy what she eats but she loves Fancy Fest. Our other cat is a black and white stray cat that chose us to be apart of our family. Her name is Orio and she will eat anything.It smelt so good my 2 cats eat it right up. I even thought it smelt so fresh and good that i could of even at it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DakotaC
  • July 11, 2012

YUMMY

This is my favorite flavor! I turn my nose up to any other brand. My Dr said it's good for me, and I have been known to throw up other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • klschevi
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO

Loved the free sample

My cats loved, loved, loved this food! They gobbled it right up then sat and licked their lips for about 20 minutes afterwards. The food itself looked like chunks of fish and you could see the greens in it. As long as my cats are happy, I'm happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bilt53
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from bellwood

5 STARS

The Cats love all Purina foods I feed them. I think they could eat this everyday...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GucciGoo92
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florence,AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties LOVED this!!

I have two kitties who are picky eaters. I opened the can and put the food inside of their food bowl and they both ran up immediately and cleaned the whole bowl within minutes. The smell and texture of the food wasn’t bad at all. They seemed satisfied and both laid down for a nap afterwards so I would say they loved it. I’m glad I came across this chunky chicken feast cat food. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimthomas
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from rockbridge, ohio

yum, yum, yum

Curly, our cat, enjoys the gravy ! She likes all of the flavors and types of Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • aggielawyer06
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sulphur Springs, TX 75482, USA

Finicky Feline Gives Rave Review

We rescued a black calico kitten 13 years ago. Tuffy has always been a picky eater and can be difficult to please. When offered Fancy Feast Medleys Ocean Whitefish and Tuna, Tuffy immediately began to eat it and actually finished the whole can. We couldn't be happier that Tuffy enjoyed her dinner so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kramer1Mom
  • January 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oregon

Flaked Fish & Shrimp Feast

Have fed this to my kitty for his entire 10 year life and he loves it still. My vet said last month at his annual, that I should start feeding him food designed for cats who are seniors or 10+ years. I have found a dry food that he likes, but did not see anything in your products that is specific to older cats. Can you advise, please? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report