Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MaryAnneT
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Greer, SC

Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Feast in Gravy

My Squeaky likes anything that has salmon in it, but she loooovvvveesss this salmon and shrimp in gravy!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • terri_va_22642935
  • June 5, 2019

My cats LOVED it

I was very hesitant to give my cats Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food, being I have one cat with a sensitive stomach. It was tough to splut up the sample for 3 of my cats but they enjoyed it fully. And my cat with the sensitive stomach had no problems. Definitely recommend Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food to any cat owner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • april_va_22546507
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

My cat absolutely loved this food. I couldn't get it out of the can fast enough. I can't wait to get to the store and buy some more. This has turned out to be her favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kristina_ma_22538719
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it !

I initially set out two plates , one with a different brand and the other with Fancy Feast. Cats both sniffed and ate a little off of each , but ended up eating the Fancy Feast first.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lindsey_ms_22721580
  • April 21, 2019

Great!!

My cat absolutely loves gourmet naturals wet cat food by Fancy feast! She gobbled it up before I could get it out of the can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sherri_oh_22820326
  • May 10, 2019

My cat loves this!

I received a sample can of FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS PLUS COCONUT MILK wet cat food from #pinchMe. My cat adores this! I have to use wet cat food as a treat because my cat is (truthfully) a hog! I put a teaspoon of the food on top of his dry food. and push it down through. He loves this food. I will be buying more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • NeilRJ
  • January 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Rocco's favorite

The closest pet food store to me always has specials for Fancy Feast products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessica_ca_22728334
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food sent us a sample through #pinchme and my cat ate it all up and enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • anita_ca_22595526
  • May 9, 2019

My Cat Did Flips Guys!

Hey guys, I got a free sample of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinch Me. Let me tell you my cat loved it. She was being all nice and skippy and happy so im gonna make a wild guess and say she loved it more than her other food. My cat gets what my cat wants so this will be her go-to from now on. She deserves it for being the badass loyal magestic cat that she is. Anyways guys i recommend it. Try it and see for your self. Your cat will say meow meow meow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sandy_sc_22605870
  • May 8, 2019

Cat devoured it!

My dad devoured this cannot cat food. He absolutely loves the flavor and texture. I mixed with some dry food as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BubbaJ
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Four cats - Four paws up

Our kitties love Fancy Feast canned cat food most all flavors and varieties. It is very seldom when it is left behind on their plate. Our kitties love variety so I purchase the box of cans with the different flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nicole_tx_22580042
  • April 12, 2019

My cats love it

I have an indoor cat and a couple of feral I watch regularly. They loved the change in their wet food and will be buying it soon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report