Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Catlover1
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Lockport, NY 14094, USA

My cats love it!

I spotted these flavors with cheese and got some of each for a treat for my cats. I have 3..They LOVE them..They ate it so fast I couldnt believe it, licked the bowls clean and wanted more! I am only able to afford a few cans a month as a treat and this is their new monthly treat whenever I can find them...They certainly love the cheese in it. I have never seen them devour like they did these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • KittysMom
  • June 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Troy, OH, USA

Great Treat

Cheese is that extra little treat for my kitty. The size of the can is just right for a meal with no left-overs to dry out. My kitty cat, Miss Kitty, loves the Fancy Feast with gravy, so I try to give her a different flavor each time I feed her. Purina makes this easy since they produce such a nice variety of quality pet foods. I am glad I can follow my vet's advice to feed my kitty a quality pet food and a variety of flavors of canned food, and that I can do this at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Breanna
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park,MN

My little boy means everything to me

Yes fancy feast is a little more spendy than other leading brand of wet food, but it is worth every penny to me because I can sleep at night knowing he is getting the nutrition he needs. Plus moo LOVES cheese, but he shouldn't have it, so it helps that this one has cheese in it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • Hellokitty
  • December 21, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland

cat loves it! great texture

delishish product, good product, cat is very picky and loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • cierra1
  • September 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Bowman, GA 30624, USA

grilled whitefish and cheese cats say yum!!!!!

My cats just love this, they stand on their back legs and just dance until I hand them their bowls.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Anonymous0819
  • August 18, 2014

Cat's Gourmet

My cat loves this food. Contains quality ingredients and when I open the can he comes running for his meal. My cat has been on this brand of food since he started eating and at his last vet check, he was in PURRfect health!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • SusanMcE
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Jamestown,PA

Twink loved it!

My cat is kind of picky. She won't touch certain treats, certain dry food,and certain canned food. I gave her the Fancy Feast and she barely sniffed it before devouring it like she hadn't eaten in days. [ When she had eaten just 7 hours before and had a treat 3 hours before] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • BCort
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boston

Delicious

This Fancy Feast cat food has spoiled my cats for other canned or dry food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • February 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from usa

delights with cheddar

fancy feast is one of the best products on the market for my cats.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • Dondon
  • March 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Long Island

Cat food

Cat really loves this brand and he doesn't like anything else really he's very picky I love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • cajungirl50
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati

Love this brand

My cat loves these flavors. He can be very picky and changing up gives him the different choices. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • CattyPatty
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

New Favorite for Picky Cats

Two of our cats are very, very picky about what they will eat. They LOVED the Delights and even liked the Cheddar Grilled Chicken and Cheddar Grilled Turkey even though they prefer fish. Each of them ate an entire can which they usually only eat a small amount at a time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report