Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_ky_17916210
  • April 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

My cat was overjoyed to try Putin’s Purely Fancy Feast Filets! He ate every bite and wanted more when it was gone!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • arlene_pa_20572181
  • April 7, 2018

Picky kitty feast

My cat, franko, is extremely picky. He'd die from starvation with a full bowl of food in front of him if he didn't like the food. I was leary of trying this product with him for this reason. To my surprise, he gulped it right down and looked for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lucille__vt_17777741
  • April 2, 2018

It’s purrfect!

Purina purely fancy feast filets was LOVED by my kitties. I will continue feeding them this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vera_tx_17861293
  • April 3, 2018

Cat treats

My cat really enjoyed Purina purely Fancy Feast Fillets, I was happy because they were good for her! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nikko_va_17848085
  • April 10, 2018

My cat is picky, but liked it

I have to go thru so many foods since my kitty is as picky as others. I am happy to have an opportunity to try this with a sample. Purina Purely Fancy Filets became one of his list now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carlos_il_17637266
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty baby happy

I have never my kitty baby scarf down food. Before and choke so I take it he loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • natalie_az_17846387
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sweet treat

My oldest cat has a lot of food allergies so sadly he’s on a very strict diet however I received A Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets as a free sample product from PINCHme and after checking the ingredients I realized it’s purely natural no byproducts no potato no peas no corn etc. I was so excited to give this to my tabs as a treat and he couldn’t be happier! No sooner that I open the package he started purring and meowing, He gobbled the whole thing up within seconds. I immediately ran out to my local target to buy more sadly they were two dollars a package so a little too expensive to give as a daily treat. But definitely will buy them on sale.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • anna_ca_17599752
  • April 10, 2018

My cat enjoys it !!!

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets, are great, my cat really loved it in top of his dry or wet food, Also i served this as a snack and he really enjoy this snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • diana_wv_17588270
  • April 8, 2018

Fancy feast filets

Well Purina I love your products but I like my hands too. Lol I recived a free sample if Purely Fancy Feadt Filets in my pinch my pinch me box. I was planing on haveing my cat try it. He grabed it started trying to open it his self. We cave him a dew chunks and he loved it. We put the rest as a food topper lster that evening. Definatly a hit with our cat. #purina #purelyfancyfeast #happypincher [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angela_nc_17848714
  • April 9, 2018

My cat loved it

My cat never would eat wet food until we received the sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets she loved it will definitely buy this for her [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_or_17795981
  • April 18, 2018

Cat wasn't eating

Our cat wasn't eating his dry food that he's had for over 2 years. We gave him this and he ate the entire thing! We had to go buy more asap! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • destiny_tx_22536631
  • March 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Made me hungry

When I first received this product I was shocked at how delish it actually looked. Like I could’ve put it on too of some steamed rice and call it dinner. My cat loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report