Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dawn_fl_17601693
  • April 3, 2018

Cat treat

I received a sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Chicken Filets from PINCHme for my cat. It was a very nice size and I liked that it was a nice size chicken filet that flaked up nicely. Unfortunately my cat is very picky on what she eats. I tried different ways to give it to her and she refused to eat it. I placed it by itself on counter and also on her dry food. When I placed it on her dry food she pawwed it out. Because of this I would not buy it for her but I would recommend it to my friends to try with their cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica__oh_17883683
  • April 3, 2018

My kitty loved it!

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets were devoured instantly by my kitty! She loved the taste I will definitely be buying her more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christina_fl_17862416
  • April 2, 2018

Fancy feast felines

Purina purely fancy feast is great my cats loved it would recommend this product for the people too try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ashlynn_ny_17649883
  • March 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

me-wow!!

my cats split this as a treat and I was floored by how much they loved it!! I'm super happy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_ok_17814851
  • March 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats devoured it!

My cats devoured the fillet. The 3 of them couldn’t get enough and were chasing us around meowing wanting more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany_ga_17893129
  • April 8, 2018

Satisfied kitty!

My cat really enjoyed these filets. I mixed them in with her dry food and she loved it! I can't wait for her to try all the different flavors Purina has offer in there Purely Fancy Feast Filets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melaney_ri_17684550
  • March 20, 2018

Kitty heaven!

I loved how fresh the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets were and my cat couldn't get enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joleen_ia_17811011
  • March 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Looks delicious

Purina's Purely Fancy Feast Filets look and smell great. The cats are about to recognize the sound of this package being opened.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ramona_wa_20750331
  • April 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

love this product

my cat is so fussy, but loves this food,great because its made from Purina, he ate all of this product called Purely Fancy Feast filets. will buy from know on He even was looking for more and he never does that.thanks for this product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • patty_il_17862294
  • April 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat love this as a treat

I gave it to my cat as a hole fillet and he finish it all and he was very please, I think he likes it very much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cftujxcy
  • May 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN

ftz

my cats love it they dont eat barley anything but this

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LaIndia
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

More please

My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report