Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe Wet Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mimi's new favorite food
    • February 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Toledo, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast gourmet kitten food

    I couldn't wait to try it out to see if it would work out for my kitten. He is a picky water and has a sensitive belly. To my surprise, he gobbled it up and kept it down! I think I have finally found our new wet cat food. Thanks Fancy feast

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shawnissiwa
    • February 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Sheboygan, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Going... going....gone!

    My kitten loved this....as in ate the whole thing and drug the dish across the room to keep the other cats from eating her food! Will definitely be buying more of this in the future! Great product!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GJames12
    • February 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Phenix City
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    I have experimented feeding my cat all sorts of different varieties and brands of wet cat food. I have tried feeding him the regular entrees, pates and other cat food that is made with fillers and by-products.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Rainbow Trout Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jodee751
    • February 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson Az
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loving Fancy Feast!!

    My cats loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Rainbow Trout Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients..Its a canned cat food made with natural rainbow trout simmered in a savory gravy.. It's 100% grain, corn and soy-free and contains no artificial flavors or preservatives..Being a pet mom I want my cat's happy and Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals makes them happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Rainbow Trout Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Flora
    • February 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Eatonville
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Best cat food

    By far this is the best wet food. My cats only eats this, I know cause I have bought many brands and they will just turn their back at it, it doesn’t smell bad, it actually smells like it supposed to fresh tuna! They love the gravy on it, and the chunks of fish!
    Great quality can food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Rainbow Trout Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cosmo8739
    • February 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from South Milwaukee, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A delicious option for the cats!

    This food is a very delicious option for your cats! I am someone who doesn’t often buy Fancy Feast food, but when I do it is such a rare treat for my kitties. This flavor seemed like it would be really great for my cats, and my one cat did really love it! Cosmo, who loved the food, is a big eater and begs for food all the time. Millie is my other cat, and she has agreed to eat maybe 3 percent of the wet foods I have tried to give her. It was no surprise that she didn’t want to taste this particular wet food, but Cosmo was yelling at me the minute I brought out the can.

    I love that this food has a pop tab, it makes opening the food so much easier. As anyone with cats knows, the sooner you can get the food in a bowl in the floor, the better. There is plenty in the can, and it looks great for wet food. You can reference the images included.

    Overall cosmo devoured this food sooner than I could say Fancy Feast, so I take it as a great option! If the cat is happy, so is the cat mom. I will buy this for him again! I recommend this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Rainbow Trout Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SummerA
    • February 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loved it!

    This looked delicious! My cat loved it! He ate every drop. It is very chunky and looks like tender meat. The juice/gravy looked very appetizing. My car had no complaints, and he can be very picky at times.

    I would recommend this to my family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Rainbow Trout Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LoriR
    • February 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ft Myers
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat likes!

    I always enjoy trying different varieties of cat food to keep my cats interested. This one is different as it has vitamins, minerals and nutrients. No artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. My cats took the taste test and they liked it! Fancy Feast has always been a favorite of my cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Turkey Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nyyanksrno1
    • February 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Davenport,IA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat loves it

    Cat loves fancy feast. So it was no surprise to me she liked the fance feast gourmet naturals.She ate it down just as fast as she fast as her regular fancy feast wet cat food without any difference. I love it because of the added vitamins,minerals and nutrients. So now I will make the switch. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Turkey Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bert5620
    • February 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Natural bridge,ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I received the Fancy Feast the other day. I opened it right up and have it to my cat. He ate all of it which is good for him as he usually eats some of the canned food and licks all of the gravy up. He has to have all his teeth pulled so I've been giving him soft food. The extra vitamins and minerals in it are good for him. I will buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Turkey Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mindreader
    • February 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from US
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The cats loved it...licked the plate clean.

    My cats loved this food as they licked the plate clean. They seemed to like the pate better than chunky or other types of cat food. I used this as a treat for them as they normally eat hard food that my vet prescribes. We did not have any digestive issues from either of my cats that ate the food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken & Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jazzy
    • February 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loves This

    I received this for free to try and review. My cat absolutely LOVES this wet cat food. He is chowing down! He’s eating it too fast so he’s making grunting noises lol. He seems to really enjoy it and was attracted to it before I could even set the can down for him so I’ll definitely be purchasing it later. would recommend!

    Was this review helpful?