Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Bandicoot
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Beaverton Oregon

Just say Gravy and they come running.

I buy this in the 24 pack mixed along with the turkey and the beef. All I have to say is "Do you want Gravy" and both cats come running and talking till I place it on the floor.

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 8, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that your cats go crazy for gravy! Who could resist?

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Grand cat
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Western Massachusetts

Extra Gravy Salmon

We bought this one for one of our cats, she'll be 2 years old next month & she is very fussy. She only likes gravy & crunchy food. She did, however LOVE the extra gravy Salmon dinner. She was a stray cat that had never lived in a house before, so we were happy to find a moist food that she LIKED!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • TBrown1b
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lexington NC

Happy Cats

My sister in law passed away so we took in her 2 cats. Not knowing what they would eat and moving them from one state to another I decided to give them Beef in Savory gravy. They love it and do happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Crochetlady
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Providence, RI

What I've been looking for, THANKS

They LOVE it. But the cans are too big. What more do you want???? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • bill_pow
  • February 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tyler, TX

SJ's favorite.

SJ, the kitty, has been eating your Indoor can food in chunks with sauce. He was not eating all his can after feeding and I was throwing out a forth of his food. I bought him a can of Extra Gravy Beef and he so liking the change in taste of his food. He is still getting Indoor because of his long hair and being indoors. Now if Indoor was made with Extra Gravy... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • melmo
  • March 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from michigan

minnieme

extra taste of gravy, better feeling kittens. when their happy i'm happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Milton
  • March 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sanford, NC

Our cats live Friskies.

Our cats live Friskies. Our cats turn 15 on 27 May18; and they have been eating Friskies; both dry and can food. They wake us up every morning for it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • moonestrellas
  • March 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from modesto,ca

They love this food unconditionally!

I buy this more then 60 cans every month for my cats/kittens and they love and enjoy the taste! As soon as I get the bag out they all run out to their serving trays to eat, they really love the taste and flavor!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Chaos207
  • November 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Gravy!

This is a great can of cat food! My cat loves to eat this, because of the gravy and flavor. He loves his gravy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Yankabilly
  • February 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sevierville TN

Peeka loves this

Picky Peeka will only eat turkey or beef shreds, bits and extra gravy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Sammy0927
  • March 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Anacoco, Louisiana

Perfect yummy food.

My cats love the extra gravy and flavor. Healthy and content .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Okeydokey
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sallisaw, Ok.

My BURMESE cats love it.

Local stores do not carry this, PetSmart had it and I am so glad I decided to try it. My Burmese love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 4, 2018

Glad our flavors could get his whiskers twitching.