Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,543

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Tender & Crunchy Combo Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Katkarz6
  • March 19, 2019

Friskier tender n crunchy

I got this food about a month ago. It didn’t give my cats an upset belly. They seemed to like it . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • chefmj05
  • May 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Olando fl

Seafood sensation

Omg I had this food three weeks my cats in love!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • PegB
  • May 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Alum Bank

BUBBA

only thing my cat will eat. He refuses to eat anything else he has went for days with out eating because I bought another brand

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KristineV
  • May 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, Tn

My feral cats love it

I had been giving my cats 9 Lives and they stopped eating it. I changed to this and they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • AlexandriaT
  • May 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from East Prairie, Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Twinkletoes seemed to really like it!

I was lucky enough to win a coupon to try this kind of cat food. My cat really seemed to like it. :) Twinkletoes approves, I approve!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Oxpictus
  • May 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Central Coast of California

24 years of happy kitties, with Friskies Seafood

We've had kitties live to be 23 years old, feeding Friskies Seafood Sensations. They all have soft fur, bright eyes and are intelligent and active kitties. They're healthy and happy, on Friskies Seafood Sensations.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tricia
  • June 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Escondido, CA

Friskies Sensations--All flavors!

My cat loves the Friskies Sensations--all flavors! Since he is an indoor cat, I mix one of the flavors (e.g., Seafood, etc.) with an Indoor Cat flavor so he will always get the greens, etc. that he needs. He gets a bit of Friskies pate' in the morning and evening, but I leave the bowl of dry food out all day so he can nibble when he wants to. He is very healthy and energetic, with a coat that is soft, smooth and thick!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • weegeordies
  • June 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from maple, ontario

Molly tears open the bag!

Whenever I bring home a new bag, my cat Molly (one of 6), rips open the bag and paws out the food. She loves all the flavors, especially the seafood; then once she gets the bag open, the food spills onto the floor and all the cats chow down on it. My cats will have to be hired by Friskies so that they can buy their own food! keep up the great work

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • morgan99
  • June 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO

my cat loved it!

I bought this food about a month ago and my cat is in love with it... I always hear him crunching in the middle of the night!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • franklin57
  • June 7, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

seafood sensations

My cats love it, their fur is so soft, gives them such a shine.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bimbi555
  • June 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Even my dogs love it.

I have been using Seafood Sensations for ever and my cat loves it, will not eat others except for Friskies Treats, which she loves too. My poodle, basset hound and Australian Shepherd loves it.  

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • nina33436
  • June 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Boynton Beach, FL

great food

I feed a lot of stray cats they love it! They look great after eating Seafood Sensations

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report