Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Friskies Tasty Treasures Prime Filets With Ocean Fish & Tuna In Sauce And Scallop Flavor Wet Cat Food

    • BigCityCatLovin
    • May 17, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

    Mesmerizing

    My cat General just couldn't get enough.. he really went to town on it. I've never seen him go to town like that on any other can of cat food. He cleaned the can and looked up at me as if to say "I want to go to town on more of this cat food." I guess he liked it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented With Real Bacon Ocean Fish Adult Wet Cat Food

    • serenelymystical
    • June 11, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Amarillo ,Tx.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both my cats loved it !

    I was so happy to get the coupon to try something new . Both my male and female went nuts over it !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Embercat
    • July 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Cedar city, Utah

    Extra gravy the way to go.

    I have three bangel kitties with mixed needs, one is losing his teeth, another is not getting enough water and won't drink out of the tap and the three was a rescue so he'll pretty much eat anything and everything. But the other two are very very picky. So we bought this style about a month ago and to everyone's surprise they loved it. Thank you, thank you for making my food choice so much easier.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 28, 2018

    We’re pretty happy to hear that your picky kitties love us. We know cats aren’t always easy to please. Thanks for the love!

  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • ladywolf5113
    • September 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Antelope, CA

    He loves gravy!

    I buy this all the time. I have a 17 year old, deaf cat that is very particular with want he wants to eat. He loves the extra gravy!! Anything for my precious cat now that he is in his senior years.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 5, 2018

    It’s Friskin’ delish! We're happy to have him as a fan!

  • Friskies Tasty Treasures Prime Filets With Chicken In Gravy With Liver Wet Cat Food

    • Topper
    • March 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Seabrook, TX, United States

    They Love Friskies !!!

    My cats (five of them) are sometimes picky eaters, but they love Chicken with cheese, every time. Now i only buy Chicken with Cheese or Turkey with Cheese.

    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented With Real Bacon Ocean Fish Adult Wet Cat Food

    • ELHO
    • October 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Bacon Bits looked good enough to eat

    I got a coupon for this, but my two cats absolutely gobbled up their portions. The bacon bits were hearty enough to see, and looked good.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • irene4
    • April 10, 2018

    extra gravy chunky with chicken in savory gravy

    My cats love the gravy anare always aware when I bring the cans of food home frstore.om the

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon Chicken & Tuna Dinner Adult Wet Cat Food

    • jackass22
    • June 18, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from gbg pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    new food

    got sample cats ate it up than you for a great product

    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented With Real Bacon Ocean Fish Adult Wet Cat Food

    • Janie R
    • November 24, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Ellyn, IL, United States
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Ocean Fish in Sauce with Real Bacon

    They enjoyed the sauce they licked their bowls clean.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon Chicken & Tuna Dinner Adult Wet Cat Food

    • schar
    • November 19, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Brimley, MI, United States
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats new favorite

    They go crazy for all of the new dinners with real bacon

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • spunky12
    • August 24, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from baltimore,md

    My cat enjoy it

    she loves anything with gravy& enjoy all of food choice in hard&wet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon Chicken & Tuna Dinner Adult Wet Cat Food

    • angel15
    • November 29, 2015
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    treasure with bacon

    Cat loves it, she can't wait to get it. Bacon is added flavor to what she already loves.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?