Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • TiggersmominNC
  • August 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

Loves it!

My cat loves this product. He licks all of the gravy up then comes back later and eats the meat. It is now the only canned food he will eat. Excellent product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • margiew
  • February 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Piketon,Ohio

Great look

I regularly purchase Friskees for my cats. They love the taste and are waiting to wake us up when it's time for a can.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Pate With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Kitty cat Babl
  • July 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Gravy

I buy all the flavors they love extra gravy, when there's enough gravy I don't have to add water

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • blc12
  • August 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from arkansas

love the gravy

only buy the gravy ones..awesome,,we have several cats to feed they all love this ,both the wet and dry

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Pate with Tuna in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Susan1
  • February 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bridgeton

They love it

The cats never leave a morsel gravy gets licked up first

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Joanie270
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Albany, NY

Love It

usually have a coupon, and this is all my cat will eat. very good product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • kap3
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Morganton, NC

Great combination!

I have to buy Friskies Gravy Pleasers every time I buy cat food because I my cats love it!

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • MrsDirtyFozzy77
  • March 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from BUFFALO, NY

CATS LOVVVEEEE THIS KIND

I ONLY BUY FRISKIES WET FOOD FOR MY CATS!!! THEY LOVE IT!!! NO COMPLAINTS....HAHAHA!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Pate With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • A Sport
  • July 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hopedale Ohio

Great taste!

My cats just love this new Friskies. I have 4 inside and 2 outside and the 4 inside just can’t wait for me to put it down so they can eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • bama1234
  • September 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

My cats love gravy!

My cats LOVE gravy and this is the perfect food for them. I have to give one of my cats a powder medicine. The gravy is great for mixing the medicine. He licks it up with no fuss. Please keep this product on the shelves for a long time!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Pate With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Blackyboy
  • March 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Rio Vista

Always has great taste

Friskey's has always been a staple in my cupboards through out my years of owning cats. Mr.Blackyboy is my last. He's 17.5 in human years old and he loves his Friskey's.His favorite is Salmon and he has to have his never ending bowl of nibbles.Friskey's indoor dry food and a good fresh bowl of water. Blackyboy is a big boy. Weighs 23 pounds at Dr.Teds office. He's a very happy cat thanks to Friskey's Cat Food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Lori14
  • February 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fergus Falls Mn

Great

I have continued to buy this and Samson loves it. Keep up good

Was this review helpful?