Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.45

Average Rating

Total Reviews
63,701

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
100

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • peridottopaz
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best!

This is the only wet cat food my cat will eat because of the shreds and nibblets and lots of joices. He's pretty picky, but any flavor in the variety pack he will eat as long as it's not pate. He's a very healthy cat and this food keeps him full, happy and his coat is beautiful and shiny. He eats 3 cans a day and I also leave a small bowl of crunchy friskies dry food out for him if he gets hungry in between meals. The tops are easy, no can opener needed. Just lift the tab and pull the lid off. This is the top brand of cat food for our family!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • spotandjudy
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavors

I really liked the assortment of flavors in the Friskies Fish-A-Licious Seafood Shreds & Filets Variety Pack. More importantly, my two cats loved them. I have an older cat the seems to prefer her food softer and already in "pieces." She really gobbled up all the flavors. My younger cat, really will eat almost anything. Though, she did eat it faster than usual. Overall, I would say if your cats prefer seafood flavors, are older and like softer food, or if you have multiple cats with multiple tastes this is a great assortment to get.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • charity_mom70
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Linden, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat loves it!

My cat is a very picky eater. I have tried a lot of different kinds of cat food (Dry & Wet) and she wouldn't have anything to do with any of them. She just stuck to one kind. I gave her all 4 kinds on 4 different days and she ate all of them!! She was satisfied so much, she didn't cry out the rest of the day for food. I am definitely going to stock up on this! I have one happy cat!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • AmyM
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Battle Creek, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats get canned wet food as a treat a couple times a week, and they love Friskies! I have two cats that are almost a year old, and an older cat who is about 9. They all love this stuff! I like that there are different flavors available to cater to what each one seems to like more. Great deal too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • brauch
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety

My cat loves the flavors found in this variety pack! I love that it has a good variety of both shreds and filets. My cat now waits for me every morning to get him a can of this cat food. The Friskies Fish-a-licious brand is a new favorite for them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • JD12
  • September 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this

My cat loves her wet food. She really loves the shred variety and seafood best. This is a nice sized can for my two cats to share, and they love it. They prefer the shreds and filet variety over pate.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Prime Filets Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • My3jboyz
  • November 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tazewell,VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Licking their lips

My cats loved and I mean this food. They wanted more and was licking the bowl. Definitely worth the money to give my babies food they love. It always makes me happy knowing I can give my babies food they love.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Meaty Prime Filets Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Where is this item
  • November 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg fl

Missing from shelves

My cats will only eat the chicken lovers. Why can't I get it anywhere.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Pate Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Honey56
  • May 23, 2019

Loves that gravy

Byron loves anything with gravy - extra gravy - why not just a can of gravy? He loves the pate- chicken or turkey his favorites.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Pate Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Mabel920
  • April 13, 2019

Good for diabetics

One of my cats was diagnosed as diabetic 1 year ago. Fortunately he went into remission 6 weeks later & I was able to maintain him without insulin as long as I watched his carb content. Friskies Classic Pate is one of the top rated & most affordable for diabetics & non diabetics as well. This is what I have fed my feline family for years. Sadly my diabetic guy crossed the rainbow bridge 2 days ago but the rest of his siblings will continue to eat this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Pate Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Gary
  • April 8, 2019

Great taste

Our two cats live this and with the free shipping and sale prices it was a great deal

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Pate Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Carole
  • September 10, 2018

Half of our Cats Love it,that is a biggie

Caring for over 17 foster cats, strays and our own we as have many different taste preferences as personalities. We can count on Friskies to have enough variety to keep them all happy, and the Pate is perfect for kittens, (we add a little water or kitten milk to thin it out & make it "lick-able" ... BUT... at 12.99 here and only 11.42 at walmart & chewy ...

Was this review helpful?
Report