Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
42,676

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Michelle75
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from ILLINOIS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat loves Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food . Before I even open it my cat is at my feet meowing . He loves it . I will definitely buy more. They come in pouches that are perfect for a 1 time feeding

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Toreyras
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

It was super easy to heat up and get ready for my cats. There is a sticker on the front that tells you when it is at the right temperature to give it to your pet. Which is great there is no guessing and not worrying if it’s to hot for them. Both my kitties loved it. We had the tuna and chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • navyvet
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from california
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats loved it

never knew there was a warm up style cat food until this product. cats loved it. was not able to keep in the bowl longer than 2 mins. they devoured it. get this if you feed your cats wet food!! it is totally a must try!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JennyT
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Zanesville Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Something different

My cats are picky about what they eat. This is something special and different for them. Do Not Microwave. Drop the pouch in some warm water, the pouch will tell you when it’s ready . My cats love ❤️ These pouches. They’re easy to use . I would recommend this product .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mimberly15906
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

My cat absolutely loved friskies warmd and servd wet cat food it's the only cat food he will eat and he loves it warm he gobbles the whole thing when I give it to him I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants their cat to try something new and different

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris hall
  • May 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Albertson NORTH CAROLINA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

My cat absolutely loved this new tasting yumminess! She is so much happier and her coat is so,soft! I have started using this regularly. I would definitely recommend this product to others it is apparently very good to my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Artaz369
  • April 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Howell, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrr-fect Product

I recieved this the other day and immediately got it together for one of my cats. Followed all of the instructions for getting it ready and put it down for her. Normally she only eats half a package of wet food and walks away. This one she ate all of it and licked the bowl. Will definitely be getting her more of this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ab216
  • April 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Bought this food for my 3 cats. They loved it . We've tried other warm cat food but they really didn't care for the other kinds. Now this one, they really loved it and I will definitely be purchasing more for them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mommasboy905
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Glasgow ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this

my cat was the luckiest cat the day we received this product in the mail to try.its so easy to prepare.you just set it in hot water for a small bit of time and then when the color on the package changes then its ready to feed to your precious baby.he absolutely loved it so much that i dont even think he chewed it before swallowing cuz it only lasted for a very short time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Back2reality_34
  • April 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Selmer Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great kitty treats

My cats are picky eaters. They like one food and don't really like trying nee things. But they seemed to like this really well. We mixed it with some of their favorite food and they were enjoying it. Perfect for adding a treat or a can of wet to their diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • yagz143
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

I only give wet food as a treat every once in a while, so my cat really enjoyed this treat. He ate it up right away and wanted more when he finished. The warming sticker is pretty cool to watch activate.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MomO2
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pampered Kitty

The Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food is a favorite for my fur baby! This cat food comes in little poutch with the option of heating before serving. While this isn't required, I think it's a nice touch that my kitty enjoys. To warm the pouch you simply sit it in hot water until warm. It has a handy indicator that turns colors when its heated to let you know it's ready. I would definitely recommend letting your fur baby try this!

Was this review helpful?
Report