Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
65,356

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Queen0fh3artz
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients!

First time trying this flavor with my cats and they loved it! They tend to be picky about the food they eat but this one their food bowls were quickly emptied. Overall I highly recommend to anyone who has a picky feline friend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cathie
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Toledo ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it

I was nervous to try a new cat food cause my cat has dry skin and reacts to everything. She really loves it. She hasn't gotten sick or had fur balls since we got the friskies. I'm very happy with this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ShannaG
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Stillwater, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two Paws Up

The boys LOVED this food. It's a nice small size that is easy for my two cats to enjoy. As soon as I poured it into their food dish the boys came running. They did not hesitate to take a nibble but the true test was that they kept nibbling. They are free feeders and always have food available to them so when they don't like something they will just walk away and let it sit. Not this time. They were both crunching away at the food dish. Definitely buying this again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • crly2007
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kiki loves it

My cat Kiki is 12 and a picky eater. She loves Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food. I love that it contains antioxidants to help support a healthy immune system. It also has real salmon as the #1 ingredient. This is a great product that I will continue to buy for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Slipkorn115
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Binghamton ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

I got this bag the other day and my cats ripped into it before their other bag was gone. Now they refuse their old food for this one. My cats beg for this food. I love the ingredients and the flavors for my cats. Anything that makes them this happy makes me happy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christineb
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Moscow, Idaho
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food

I do believe my cat has a new favorite food! He goes absolutely crazy for this cat food and I am almost positive that he now knows the sound of the bag moving! I do believe that this is our new go to! Cat tested and approved!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Caralj
  • March 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Maysville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow my cat says it all

My cat like the taste of Friskies Ocean Dry cat food. She was trying to get in to the bag to get more out after I feed her. I like that it is a brand that my cat likes. When she Meow For more I know she happy with the food choice I made for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lexie511
  • March 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from St Paul, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Ocean Favorites

This flavor of Friskies was a huge hit with my two cats. The ingredients are easy to read and understand and the Salmon was something that attracted my cats from the moment I put their bowl on the floor. It must taste fantastic because they cleaned up every little piece and waited around for a little more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Babygb316
  • March 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

My cats absolutely love the ocean favorites dry cat food. As soon as they heard the bag there were there to check it out. Upon opening the bag they were all about the smell as well as the taste. They kept coming back for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • anjcrawford
  • March 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves

My cat has always only liked dry food but she’s picky when it comes to flavors. She loves this food. I love the ingredients and know that I’m feeding her something quality. Highly recommended salmon flavor. Can’t go wrong here

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Melissak
  • March 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

The minute I opened the bag my cat came running over. Since this was our first time trying this food I poured a small amount into a bowl along with her regular food and she actually gobbled at all up. The food comes in little fun shapes and didn’t possess a string stinky smell.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mlavair
  • March 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ogdensburg NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Was really excited to get this cat food in the mail. My cats are really picky and I have been having a very hard time finding a food for them to eat. As soon as I opened up the bag they were all at my feet! Dumped in their bowls they ate every bite of it. They definitely are a fan and so am I!

Was this review helpful?
Report