Honest to Dog logo

Ratings & Reviews

Honest To Dog Products Hero

See what dog owners like you think about Honest To Dog treats. Or write your own review and tell us how you feel!

Honest to Dog Reviews

Honest To Dog User Recommended Icon
97

User Recommended

Honest to Dog Average Rating Icon
4.77

Average Rating

Honest to Dog Total Reviews Icon
503

Total Reviews

Honest To Dog Products reviewed Icon
4

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Nunzio
  • March 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin

My 20yr old dog loves them

My 20 year old dog, 15 year old dog, and 6 year old dog love these treats. I’ve never seen the amount of begging I’ve seen until taking these treats out of the pantry. These are absolutely pheneomonemal! Make sure to try the other flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jilld
  • March 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from nj

My dog absolutely loves these treats

My dog absolutely loves these treats. These are fun, unique flavors with only the ingredients she needs. Highly recommend. Plus they're soft so you can break them up into smaller pieces.Always get my dog excited. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • KitM04
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington NC

Great dog treats

Real Chicken #1 Ingredient
Natural
Grain-Free
Dog treats with apple.
He's sensitive to just about everything, and you can tell if there are grains in his food or treats. There was no sign of grain allergy, which means there aren't even trace amounts of allergens in these. He loves them, and they are so SOFT! Dog loving treats and dog mom approved!! As soon as I opened the bag his tail began to wag!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • James42
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Both dogs love these!

Finding treats that both my dogs can eat is sometimes a challenge. One dog needs a lot of protein and the other is sensitive to corn. Both of my dogs love the taste of the Honest to Dog treats. I love that chicken is the main ingredient rather then some sort of byproduct filler. I also like that the bag is resealable. I wish I could find these in a huge bag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • NC_Ken
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Goldsboro, NC

Puppy LOVES them

My dog is a diva and will rarely “work” for his treats. That all changed with these. He sits, shakes, and stays away from it until we give his release command. So ... they must be good! Personally, I love that these are grain free and, most importantly, that our buddy enjoys them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • yllom
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

My dogs love these!

I'm happy that we finally found a treat that both of our dogs enjoy that is a healthier option for them! One dog struggles with weight and the other is overactive, but being fair dog parents - we have to give them the same treats! They love these and they are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Timex1958
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North carolina

Great size

The dog treats actscented with apple are awesome. My two German shepherds loved them.they are the prefect size to give as a good behavior treat. They smell just like apples.these work well to get your dog to listen and they are great for your dogs health. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Kygirl775
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Great treat for dogs

My dog absolutely loved this as a treat. These are much better than the store brand I buy. I will be purchasing these once I find them nearby at our stores. Perfect size for any dog. Also they are great for their health where they are all natural ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • ashah81
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, Florida

Great Dog Treat!

I am so impressed with the ingredients and the fact that these treats are crunchy which is better for my dog's teeth. The most important part of this natural treat is my dog loves them. I highly recommend this dog treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Louisiana Lady
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gonzales LA

Dogs Love These!

My three dogs are loving these new treats. I love that they are made with natural ingredients so as not to irritate their skin. The treats are made with real animal protein and real fruit. The size of the treats is perfect for all the dogs. Best of all they are grain free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • CrystalIvy517
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Hood, Texas

Crunchy fun

When I brought the bag over he got soooooo excited. I ripped it open and his tail wagged faster and his nose was telling him to grab the bag so I got the treat out faster. Natural+grain-free & Chicken is the main ingredient made me happy. He loved his crispy treat so he got a few. Great for my pet to eat and his owner to trust is good for him. Thx [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Aneroks
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Edgewater. FL

She loved them

I received Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe with Accents of Apples Dog Treats from tryitsampling. I liked the ingredients. No added flavors or by product's. My dog is a mix and weights at last visit 79 pounds. She is nine yrs old. She really liked the treats. And she is not one who will eat anything either.
I will be buysing more for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report