Honest to Dog logo

Ratings & Reviews

Honest To Dog Products Hero

See what dog owners like you think about Honest To Dog treats. Or write your own review and tell us how you feel!

Honest to Dog Reviews

Honest To Dog User Recommended Icon
97

User Recommended

Honest to Dog Average Rating Icon
4.77

Average Rating

Honest to Dog Total Reviews Icon
1,007

Total Reviews

Honest To Dog Products reviewed Icon
4

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Nunzio
  • March 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin

My 20yr old dog loves them

My 20 year old dog, 15 year old dog, and 6 year old dog love these treats. I’ve never seen the amount of begging I’ve seen until taking these treats out of the pantry. These are absolutely pheneomonemal! Make sure to try the other flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jilld
  • March 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from nj

My dog absolutely loves these treats

My dog absolutely loves these treats. These are fun, unique flavors with only the ingredients she needs. Highly recommend. Plus they're soft so you can break them up into smaller pieces.Always get my dog excited. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • KitM04
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington NC

Great dog treats

Real Chicken #1 Ingredient
Natural
Grain-Free
Dog treats with apple.
He's sensitive to just about everything, and you can tell if there are grains in his food or treats. There was no sign of grain allergy, which means there aren't even trace amounts of allergens in these. He loves them, and they are so SOFT! Dog loving treats and dog mom approved!! As soon as I opened the bag his tail began to wag!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 3/5
  • SDot317
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kokomo, IN

Different than I thought

By the look of the packaging you would think the treats would be soft but, unfortunately they're hard...as a rock..and our dogs don't like them. If I'm being honest the cat took more interest in these and batted them around for a bit. Just because ours don't like them doesn't mean yours won't. My advice is that you should give them a try because of the good ingredient list...if your dog has been raised on jerky treats there may be a disconnect like there was with ours.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • James42
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Both dogs love these!

Finding treats that both my dogs can eat is sometimes a challenge. One dog needs a lot of protein and the other is sensitive to corn. Both of my dogs love the taste of the Honest to Dog treats. I love that chicken is the main ingredient rather then some sort of byproduct filler. I also like that the bag is resealable. I wish I could find these in a huge bag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • NC_Ken
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Goldsboro, NC

Puppy LOVES them

My dog is a diva and will rarely “work” for his treats. That all changed with these. He sits, shakes, and stays away from it until we give his release command. So ... they must be good! Personally, I love that these are grain free and, most importantly, that our buddy enjoys them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 4/5
  • Maggie
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin

Dog approved

These snacks are dog approved times three dogs! Recieved my packaged and read ingreadiants and decided to try on one of our dogs that does not have a sensitive tummy. She liked them so we tried onour finiky one and she approved. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • yllom
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

My dogs love these!

I'm happy that we finally found a treat that both of our dogs enjoy that is a healthier option for them! One dog struggles with weight and the other is overactive, but being fair dog parents - we have to give them the same treats! They love these and they are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Timex1958
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North carolina

Great size

The dog treats actscented with apple are awesome. My two German shepherds loved them.they are the prefect size to give as a good behavior treat. They smell just like apples.these work well to get your dog to listen and they are great for your dogs health. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Kygirl775
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Great treat for dogs

My dog absolutely loved this as a treat. These are much better than the store brand I buy. I will be purchasing these once I find them nearby at our stores. Perfect size for any dog. Also they are great for their health where they are all natural ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • ashah81
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, Florida

Great Dog Treat!

I am so impressed with the ingredients and the fact that these treats are crunchy which is better for my dog's teeth. The most important part of this natural treat is my dog loves them. I highly recommend this dog treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Chicken Recipe With Accents Of Apples Grain Free Dog Treats
  • 4/5
  • leslie38847
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 38847

Doggie Treats

I have 2 of the pickiest Boston Terriers. 1 of my girls liked it and 1 not so much the 1 that didn't like it, Is usually the one who isn't as picky and the super picky 1 is the one that actually liked these .
We are always always looking for good treats that our dogs will actually eat. Because they sit by the treat spot and cry for treats. all day sometimes These are a natural and grain free chicken recipe That are made in the usa .
The little round disc they were rather harder than the treats we normally give .
Purina is a great brand we buy purina dog food all the time .
Now we can buy these for 1 of our dogs 4 stars for quality because they were rather hard for my dog to eat .
I gave 4 stars for taste because 1 ate it and 1 thew her down and would not eat it..
Overall I would definitely recommend these because of the Natural grain free recipes and the fact that Purina is one of the best pet foods you can buy.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report