Honest to Dog logo

Ratings & Reviews

Honest To Dog Products Hero

See what dog owners like you think about Honest To Dog treats. Or write your own review and tell us how you feel!

Honest to Dog Reviews

Honest To Dog User Recommended Icon
97

User Recommended

Honest to Dog Average Rating Icon
4.77

Average Rating

Honest to Dog Total Reviews Icon
1,007

Total Reviews

Honest To Dog Products reviewed Icon
4

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Honest To Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey & Chicken Recipe Grain Free Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Caris87
  • May 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Central NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup gobbled these up!

My pup was so excited to try these out! She happily gobbled them up each treat time, crumbs included! I love the generous size of them and the low odor, plus they're made with chicken and Turkey. I cant wait to try out other flavors for her. They look like nice expensive dog biscuits and she loves them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey & Chicken Recipe Grain Free Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bragg
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

Very great. Everyone has loved it. I will recommend to a friend for sure — honestly would not have thought to buy until I did and I was just like, cool bro. Bought this love it. You know? Heck yeah. Rock and roll all day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey & Chicken Recipe Grain Free Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JWhoo
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Daly City, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

smells good and my dogs love it

My dogs really enjoyed Honest to Dog treats. When I first opened the bag, they immediately loved it. Each day that I give it to them, they eagerly accept the treat. One of my dogs can be a picky eater, and he loves these treats. You can tell they are made of natural ingredients. It's also grain free and made of delicious seasonings like thyme and basil.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey & Chicken Recipe Grain Free Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EricW
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

I can't say enough about how much our 3 dogs (1 Boston Terrier and 2 Pugs) LOVED these treats. I we love the fact there is no "junk" in them. The treats are made of natural ingredients and healthy, as far as treats go, which makes me feel good about giving them to our "kids". I will definitely be buying these to treat my fur babies!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey & Chicken Recipe Grain Free Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jhart22
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Scottsdale. AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Soft and delicious !

I have been looking for a good treat for my dog that isn’t always the crunchy milk bone type that they would both enjoy and not be packed with bad ingredients... and I found it! These seem to be a great fit for my girls and I as they are soft enough for my boxer with an underbite and missing teeth but delicious enough my pit loves them too. They are fresh and smell tasty (to them at least) and are made with good ingredients!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey & Chicken Recipe Grain Free Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lannabarajas
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from houston, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dog loves these

my dog really enjoyed these Purina Honest Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken dog treats. I was especially happy to see that they are "pure" and do not contain fillers or additives - like grains. My dogs stomach is sensitive and he had no issues enjoying these treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey & Chicken Recipe Grain Free Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BeauC
  • April 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Peru, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Boxer loves them!

First off, I love that this is real meat so it's a treat my boxer can actually have. The size is perfect and easy to eat. My boxer loves them and can't get enough. I'm also really impressed that it doesn't smell stinky like a typical dog treat. Overall a great treat I will continue to give my dog daily.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey & Chicken Recipe Grain Free Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sam_t
  • April 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They are a hit!

I can only grade dog treats on two criteria: the dog likes them (she loves them) and they don't upset her stomach (they don't). So they are a hit at our house. Beyond that, the ingredients seem to be high quality and the bag comes with a ziplock top, which is always a plus.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey & Chicken Recipe Grain Free Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mommaof5
  • April 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dunkirk,NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves them!

I have 2 dogs, both of them are bigger dogs. They go nuts for these treats. I was skeptical at first because of the size, but that has not been an issue. I have also gave a few to the dog that lives next door and he is becoming my best friend.
I recommend these to anyone that has a dog. And the plus side is they don't have a horrible smell.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey & Chicken Recipe Grain Free Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • surely1
  • April 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog is Overjoyed with These Treats!

Our dog is extremely picky when it comes to food and treats. The Honest to Dog treats are a new favorite for her, though. She seriously gulped them up from the first time...and now whenever anyone in the family rustles the bag or if our dog sees the bag she gets very excited. We have to remind her to sit before getting her treat. I would recommend these, and we are going to use them to try to train her at the park.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey & Chicken Recipe Grain Free Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tld37
  • April 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lewisburg wv

My dog loves these tasty treats!

My dog isn’t too picky when it comes to treats but I can always tell when we find treats that she loves more than others. She wouldn’t leave me alone after she had her first treat. I had to hide them from her or she would have ate the whole bag in one day. I like how they are bite size and some treats stink but not these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest To Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey & Chicken Recipe Grain Free Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lhatzaw
  • April 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Amarillo,TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great snacks for dogs

My puppy yorkie he loved those snacks,he just adored them,he just was waiting for more and more snacks.They are small enough for small dogs,easy to chew it and taste great.Those snacks are great for dogs training or some treats.The package is small so it is easy to carry if you go somewhere.The quality of those snacks are great and when you open package you can smell a smell of chicken.If you love dogs and want them to get the treats those snacks they are really the best ones.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report