mighty dog logo

Mighty Dog Ratings & Reviews

Mighty-Dog-Dog-Food

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
129 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Purina Mighty Dog Hearty Beef Dinner Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nikki4444
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Long Island

Loves this flavor!

My oldest dog loves this particular flavor and will not eat anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Mighty Dog Wet Dog Food With Lamb & Rice
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AnitaM
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Langley,Ky

Two Paws Up

My Jack Russell, Oscar absolutely loves this dog food!
Oscar is 13 yrs old & he’s suffered from several stomach issues since birth and I’ve tried every type/brand of food - searching for the perfect one that he can not only tolerate with his tummy issues - but likes to eat.
Did I mention he’s a picky eater? Thank goodness I found Mighty Dog! The Lamb & Rice flavor is his favorite but he likes the other flavors too.
Oscar can hear me pull the lid from the can and he will come running to his bowl!
The cans provide the right amount to feed a small dog & it can be mixed with dry food also.
Since using Mighty Dog my Oscar has had little to no stomach issues and we are both so much happier

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Mighty Dog Wet Dog Food With Lamb & Rice
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AnitaM
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Langley, Ky

Two Paws Up

My Jack Russell- Oscar simply loves this dog food! He’s 13 yrs old and has suffered with severe stomach issues since birth.
I’ve tried every brand of food to help with his tummy issues & that he would enjoy eating.
Thank goodness for Mighty Dog ! Since using this food Oscar doesn’t suffer with an upset tummy and he loves the flavors - Lamb & Rice especially.
Oscar can hear when I pop the lid from the can & he comes running to his bowl! These cans have the perfect amount of food for small dogs & small tummies, and it can be mixed with dry food too.
Thanks Mighty Dog for making my little Oscar a happy dog again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Mighty Dog 12-Count Meaty Chunks Variety Pack Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • abigailxo18
  • April 6, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog liked this food a lot she finished it with her dog food I am going to give her more soon but not everyday they are at a good price would recommend people to buy them for there dog and see if they dogs like it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Mighty Dog 12-Count Meaty Chunks Variety Pack Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • April 7, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My puppy dog loved this wet food!! He licked his plate clean & even growled at the cat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Mighty Dog 12-Count Meaty Chunks Variety Pack Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mandyhc902
  • April 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love that this product offers a unique flavor variety for my furbabies. It is a Purina product and that is a brand that I trust. Great product. No complaints, here.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Mighty Dog 12-Count Meaty Chunks Variety Pack Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • designersteph1994
  • April 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I decided this complimentary. My dogs eat wet dog food. My Pomeranian is super picky when it comes to eating. The smell isnt horrible like a lot of food and both dogs seemed to enjoy it. My Pomeranians bowl was cleaned out, so thats a 5 star in my opinion!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Mighty Dog 12-Count Meaty Chunks Variety Pack Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jennac4d6d
  • April 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves wet food as a treat once in awhile and these are some of his favorites! Its nice to be able to give my dog a nice meal!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Mighty Dog 12-Count Meaty Chunks Variety Pack Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jennam8
  • April 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Little bits of yummy! Our dogs just loves the Mighty Dog dinners.
We got the porterhouse steak, the hearty pulled-style beef and the hearty pulled style chicken flavors. Yumm-o!
She likes the chicken flavor best, by far. It has a tasty gravy and she licks up every morsel and speck!
These are protein packed and have 100% complete nutrition for small dogs, like mine.
Definitely give these a try, your pup will be on cloud 9!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Mighty Dog 12-Count Meaty Chunks Variety Pack Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • heatherjaq
  • April 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves these! She wont eat her dog food unless I mix this in with her dry food. Great wet food option alone or mixed. Also a plus that they are more affordable than most.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Mighty Dog 12-Count Meaty Chunks Variety Pack Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • natashah30
  • April 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My furbabies loved the wet food! They all ate it very fast and finished all of it leaving nothing left. My diamond loved the steak flavored one and my groot loved the chicken dinner!! Buddy dog had ground beef and they all chose what one they wanted! I will be buying some in the very near future!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Mighty Dog 12-Count Meaty Chunks Variety Pack Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • April 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product! Smells like real chicken looks like real chicken, And my dog loves it! Its the perfect serving size for him being around 10 pounds. Definitely would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report