Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • gaby_wa_14212023
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Wet cat food recipies in Gravy

    I was skeptical about giving my cat wet food wspecially because shes very picky and many times wont eat it.. i served the Muse Wet Cat food recipies in Gravy, she smelled it and proceeded to eat. I couldnt belive it she ate it. She wanted more and of course i had to get some, trying this brand now my favorite made a diference in choosing a new product u may never know your cat may like.

    Was this review helpful?
    • samantha _IL_cxzm5
    • February 26, 2019

    MUSE BY PURINA Cat food

    My cat loved this food, normally she is a very picky eater. I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?
    • shaina_il_18614432
    • July 11, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It disappeared

    My pet inhaled Muse Infused. The only thing that has stopped me from buying it, is the fact that I haven't seen it in my local store. When I do see it, I will buy it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • andrea_fl_16033035
    • June 26, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good product

    Good, decent ingredients and my cat seemed to love it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • courtney_wv_22475990
    • June 28, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    My cats loved it. I had to buy more so they didn't fighg

    Was this review helpful?
    • faye_wi_14395279
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Infused Natural Pate

    My cat loved this product and I would definitely go back and buy some more for her. The Muse Infused product seems like a good fit for her.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jami_wa_22586319
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves

    I received a sample of muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk from PINCHMe. My cat is really picky when it comes to wet can food and he loved it so much. I like how it’s infused with coconut milk instead of oil. It doesn’t have an awful smell either like some do. I definitely will be buying this from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Ms Fox
    • May 23, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, USA

    It's Delicious

    Sam,the cat,got out to visit her feral relatives.Her humans were worried, but put Muse Tuna and Shrimp out.Sam couldn't resist and came back home when she smelled it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • erin_IL_6vt5s
    • March 12, 2019

    He Loved It!

    My cat absolutely lapped this up! I’ll definitely purchase Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch if Coconut Milk.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jennifer_oh_16051594
    • July 17, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats were the judge

    I have two cats. One will eat anything, including the dog food. The other is more selective. Both enjoyed the sample of Muse. Perhaps it was because it was infused with coconut milk or just the overall taste. Either way, it was a winner at my house.

    Was this review helpful?
    • lauren_AZ_9kw7n
    • March 11, 2019

    She absolutely loved it!

    I received a free Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk sample from PinchMe and my car absolutely loved it! She horked it down and forget everyone else and thing assisted!

    Was this review helpful?
    • sammantha_oh_22488997
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My cats loved this product . they can be picky eaters but they are it all.

    Was this review helpful?