Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • mariah_ny_14441403
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Cats Were Big Fans!

We use wet cat food as a treat every once in a while and Muse Infused definitely delivered as far as treating the pets. They ate it right up and seemed to be ready for seconds.

Was this review helpful?
  • diana_va_22520830
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A kitty's fave!

My cat loved the Muse food infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk. She's under weight and prone to allergies. She loved this product and I hope to purchase more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
  • cindy_PA_9cp8j
  • April 10, 2019

My Cats Loved Muse!

My cats inhaled the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipe food Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. They ate it up so fast, I couldn't believe it. I put the can down so they could lick it clean, and they did! I will be looking for this in the supermarket next visit!

Was this review helpful?
  • heather_AR_6hczx
  • April 9, 2019

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • rosa___ca_13544191
  • May 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

I get a sample of muse "wet cat food recipes in gravy" and my cat loves it, i think im gonna use the coupon and bough him some cans

Was this review helpful?
  • kayla_co_22501327
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat came running!

My cat Molly loved the Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk! As soon as I opened the can she could smell the deliciousness from the other room and ate it up in seconds. I will be on the look out for other Muse products for her to try out.

Was this review helpful?
  • oiying_il_16213906
  • July 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good treat

The Muse infused seems great. My cat ate it all up so I believe it's good. Packaging is good as well. A great treat here and there.

Was this review helpful?
  • katie_NJ_794fs
  • February 27, 2019

Tasty Treat for the Kitties

Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk is just the treat for your special kitty!

Was this review helpful?
  • wendy_fl_14462958
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this!

My cat Friskets loved her can of Muse Infused. Whereas typically she is pretty picky she ate the entire can. I am looking g forward to purchasing more.

Was this review helpful?
  • melissa_NY_9zzfn
  • February 27, 2019

Awesome food

My cats absolutely loved Muse Infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • deltra_ny_18618109
  • May 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Treat for cat

My cat loved Muse Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. She ate it like a special treat!

Was this review helpful?
  • laura_ia_14386609
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my pet loved it

my pets really enjoyed the muse infused product i received

Was this review helpful?