Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • yekaterina_fl_21462824
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cat loved this. She ate it very quickly and left nothing.

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer_va_13600476
  • July 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

I love muse and infused! Definitely will buy this product

Was this review helpful?
  • ashley_nc_16092496
  • July 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It all gone!

My cat loved the Muse Infused catfood. He looked at me like ('is that all?)I will be including this in his regular schedule as a snack.

Was this review helpful?
  • sheila_in_16339163
  • June 24, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My cat really enjoyed trying Muse Infused Wet Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
  • jordan_MN_9vy5d
  • March 11, 2019

My cat loves

My cat loved the food. I liked it because it didn’t smell bad like some others. Also it didn’t make her sick so that was good.

Was this review helpful?
  • santa1
  • May 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Contra Costa County, CA, United States

Fresh Looking

My cats love Muse. Of course the gravy portion goes first but they come back later to eat the rest. It looks very fresh.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jamila_nc_16337838
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Truly Tasty

I had the Muse Infused Natural Page Recipes Infused with a touch of Coconut Milk. My 5th and Avenue named cats are so excited to eat this cat food. I would totally recommend this.

Was this review helpful?
  • mariame_AZ_6gsxy
  • February 27, 2019

Cat loved this

My cat loved this sampler as soon as I opened the little can she went nuts. When I gave it to her she ate all of it and wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
  • betty_NY_7nrrx
  • March 12, 2019

Custard loved this

As soon as I opened the can Custard was right there meowing for her food. As soon I put it down for her she ate it up very quickly. I am going to have to get this for her again.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Dyermaker
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Amazing

My cat goes crazy for these. I used to feed him the purely fancy feast but this is much better and has .1 oz more than the FF. Also he's a sphynx with a sensitive tummy and these paired with dry food gives us perfect stools every time. Highly recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • leslie_ct_16081530
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats love trying different things so when I was offered this Muse infused food from Pinchme my cats have never purred so loud before!! They loved it and were looking for more.... I liked the ingredients and how it's more pure with no fillers compared to other brands. I will be buying this on occasion for my cats for sure. I like making them happy too!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food
  • angelique_la_16176948
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Five meows from this kitty

I am reviewing a free sample of Muse natural fillets in tubs in the chicken recipe. My cat enjoyed this so much that she started eating before I even finished putting it in her dish. I liked the natural, grain-free ingredients, especially the seafood chowder broth. I want her to take in as much moisture as possible, especially at her older age, and she lapped up every drop. The food looked appealing, like human quality shredded chicken with little carrots sprinkled in, and the container size made for an ideal single meal. This product will be a good supplement to her regular kibble.

Was this review helpful?