Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • almightytora
  • June 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Van Nuys, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed it faster than other cat food

Once I put Muse Natural Cat Food in my cat's bowl, he immediately ate it faster than any other cat food that I have put in that bowl. Then, he just looked at me and mewed, thinking I was going to fill the bowl up again. I guess I need to buy more Muse!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marisol_ny_16082046
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

My cat loved the flavors and made her feel happy she really was jumping for it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • becky_la_22524720
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful product

My cat absolutely loved this food. She now wants this all the time

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Strideswife16
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from East Alton, IL, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVES it!!

I got a free sample of this in my PINCHme box gave to my cat to try and she LOVES it!! She literally stood purring by my side wanting more, and best thing of all is it's ALL natural ingredients!! You don't have to worry about all the Bi-Products or harming your fur babies health! It's a trusted brand and I recommend!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • teresa_al_22313065
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat typically isn’t too fond of most wet cat foods but this Muse Natural Pate Recipes was a hit! I didn’t have it for more than 5 minutes before Peaches was interested to see what it was about! She ate it all in one sitting! Highly recommended and I would definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • yajaira__il_22582773
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Flavor

My cat loved the flavor, but he is not a big fan of pate. So he kicked the juice and ate some of the meat, but he mostly licked the flavor off, which is still great because he is a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_ny_22592319
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

As soon as I put the cat food down my cat ran for it and he ate it all. He didn't leave any food in his bowl. My cat is usually picky with food. I will definitely purchase this brand from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessonie_in_22593723
  • June 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very Useful

My cats absolutely loved this canned food and they definitely didnt hesitate to eat all of it. I do recommend this and I will buy again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carla_ky_20902590
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves It!

My cat was so happy eating Muse Natural Pate Recipes food. It is a must to add to any cat’s diet!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marci
  • June 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hamburg, NY, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Natural product

I received a sample of the Muse cat food free from Smiley360 to review. While it's a natural food, the price is just too high and my cat's eat more than 3 of this size in one feeding. Way to expensive

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Hertha
  • August 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cherry Hill, NJ, United States

great flavor

another delicately combined flavor that my spoiled cats engulfed

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • saray_fl_16157780
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great for my cats

My cats really enjoy this Muse natural pate recipe cat food, they ate it really fast.

Was this review helpful?
Report