October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • jo_ann_fl_18617457
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats loved it`

Muse® Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy was tasty to the cats.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • becca_pa_22485027
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Grain Free Wet Food!

I had been feeding my cats the grain free Beyond wet food for about 2 years, and as soon as they tasted the Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy they literally will not eat their regular food anymore! I have to stick to grain free because I've got senior cats, one of which is a borderline diabetic and I've found that grain free wet foods help keep her asymptomatic. To find one with a variety of flavors that the cats will wait for (yes I tried to give them their old food without Muse present and they walked away from their bowls til I put out the muse wet food!) and its reasonably priced- is a blessing! Highly Recommend

Was this review helpful?
  • Tkohr92
  • April 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, USA

cat loves it

my cat is a picky eater but he loves this thank you for making feeding easier

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jaywhy_oh_22525929
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Cats Love It

As soon as I opened the can it was in less than 2 minutes the little cats enjoyed it :)

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • shylee_pa_13606694
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

a-MUSE-ing

It was very a-MUSE-ing watching our cat enjoy this sample of food! Though normally she prefer's pate and not things in gravy she seemed to really love this can of food. We will definitely consider buying this brand should it become available at any of our local shopping centers.

Was this review helpful?
  • Breezy83
  • April 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Germantown, MD, USA

Picky kitty approved

I have one of the most pickiest cats in the universe. I have tried so many different foods and most of them have been a total failure. But much to my surprise I received a sample of a different flavor Muse but the intentions of giving it to a neighbor for their extremely picky kitty. When my neighbor reported back the results and said that his cat went crazy over the food and literally devoured it I had to try this for myself. So I chose several different flavors and I cannot believe that my cat has not turn down any of them. But this natural salmon recipe is definitely her favorite! Although I don’t like the smell of any cat food PERIOD! This one really isn’t too bad. It looks great… It looks healthy… And I know it is healthy! Muse Is an exceptional line of cat food. Great quality ingredients in a huge assortment and variety of flavors. I highly recommend this for all cat moms and dads and for all kitties. Definitely is picky kitty approved!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Blanche
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New york

Happy cats

I was tring all different kinds of canned cat food because i didn't want my cats just eating dry food. Some they licked a few times orjust looked at it and went right to their dry food. Then i bought muse chicken in gravy and they ate it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • vanessa_wi_18617134
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet Cat Food

I gave the Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy to my cat and he absolutely loved it. I liked the texture of the cat food for my cat and also the natural
Ingredients. I would definitely purchase this product in the future for my pet cat.

Was this review helpful?
  • colleen_ky_22383308
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loves the Muse Wet Cat Food#PinchME

I buy the Muse Wet Cat Food in Gravy all the time for my cats#PinchMe

Was this review helpful?
  • meta_fl_18617093
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it

Muse wer cat food was loved by my cat. we will be purchasing regularly.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • rosa___ca_13544191
  • May 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

I get a sample of muse "wet cat food recipes in gravy" and my cat loves it, i think im gonna use the coupon and bough him some cans

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • deltra_ny_18618109
  • May 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Treat for cat

My cat loved Muse Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. She ate it like a special treat!

Was this review helpful?