Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Sissy
  • July 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

Nice packaging and my cat loves it

My cat loves the taste and he's hard to please. He can be very fussy about the type of food he'll eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • horseflute89
  • August 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI, United States

My cat loves it!

My cat loves this flavor of Muse. She eats only wet food, so having a good variety of flavors is important, and this is one of her favorite foods!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • JesD
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St Francis, WI, United States

Her Favorite Dish!!!!

I saw Muse at my local grocery store & I loved the fact that is was all natural, seeing as so many other cat foods are not, so I decided to give it a shot & see if my kitty would like it. I wasn't sure it would be a hit, because she is so finicky & usually won't start from her usual brand, she was a one food kind of kitty!!! But, after finally throwing caution to the wind, PrIncess Buttercup tried it & she LOVED it!!! She wasn't sure at first, but, after a little bit of pushing it around & playing with it & finally gave it a try, and she ate the whole can faster than I've ever seen her eat & wanted more!!! She still gets her usual brand, after all I don't want to waste an entire 16lb bag of food!!! We are starting give her Muse more & more each week though, and she's starting to actually prefer it over her regular food!!! Keep up the good work Muse!!! It's a HUGE hit as far as the Princess is concerned!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Baloo
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

Best moist cat food

I bought these from my cat from Unleashed and she loved it. Any can with Salmon is her favorite. I notice when I give her other brands she will usually leave some behind and I end up throwing it away. These little cans she devours and looks for more. It can be a little pricey, but it is worth the price to see how happy and content she is after eating.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Oops
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Avinger, TX, USA

Yummy for the tummy

I purchased one can to try. Wonders of all Wolfie finally loved a canned cat food. None of the others are allowed to get near. They enjoy the other flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • tkeason
  • April 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Monroe, MI, USA

My cats loved this!

My cats can be pretty picky, but they both loved this food! I will definitely be purchasing more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Franklinfan
  • June 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from west USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ate it ALL

First, I received a free Muse product for the purpose of my review, and all opinions are 100% my own. My very particular senior cat LOVED this food. She is extremely sensitive to new food, but she ate all of this food, every single morsel - it was that good. Because of her "thorough" reaction to it, I would not hesitate to purchase Muse and feed to my goddess kitty cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Cinema Paula
  • June 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food, but Purina Products are generally good.

I feed Purina Foods, to my dogs, my cats... all my pets I CAN feed it to, so I am a HUGE fan of Purina results. I received this product to try for free, and while my cat enjoyed it, and while I believe its a good product, I don't usually feed much wet food, other than for 'rewards' or something special, as to be perfectly blunt, my cat is prone to... well... gas, when fed wet foods. (And I prefer dry for teeth, etc)

This IS a good product, Im confident of that, but the price of premium wet foods, and the fact that I believe dry is the better formula health-wise, makes me use almost strictly dry Purina foods.

However - IF you choose to feed wet, and your budget allows it, I can recommend this food. The ingredients are premium, it doesn't smell like typical stinky wet canned food. The cat loved it. Would recommend to someone with an older cat, or someone with a cat whos dietary needs require soft food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • digia4
  • June 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Smithtown, NY, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I bought the Natural Salmon Muse can and both of my cats, who can be somewhat finicky, gobbled it up. It had a taste they loved and I felt that I was giving them a good quality meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • pinktootz
  • June 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Saint Cloud, MN, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Scarfed it down!

I received a free sample of muse cat food from Smiley360, my cat quincy loved it. Im reluctant to give him wet food alot as he is old and sometimes pukes it up. He did ok this time. I love how everything is natural. Will be buying in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Marie1
  • May 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

Delicious Cat Food!

My three cats loved the Salmon Pate! I would love to be able to purchase the Pate in a 5.5 ounce can.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ColleenandtheCats
  • May 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Towson, MD, United States

Picky Turkish van LOVES her salmon paté

Our Turkish Van mix Darcy LOVES her Mise salmon paté. She will only eat paté wet food and prefers salmon, or salmon with something.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report