October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Chloes Mom
  • July 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ranson, WV, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chloe loves this

PinchMe sent me this complimentary sample for My cat Chloe absolutely loved this food. She is a picky cat too!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • helen_nc_20698257
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE NATURAL WET CAT FOOD

My cat loved the can cat food by Muse and I loved having a sample to give him. He is picky but loved the gravy and ate the entire contents of the can food. I trust the brand name and will continue to purchase. The price is reasonable. Thanks for the opportunity to try this for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
  • Jager
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Simi Valley, CA, USA

Muse canned with gravy

I tried many different products and found the Muse gravy canned foods are the only ones my cat will eat. I adopted him from the animal shelter a few years ago and he has had to have many teeth removed. Hi also loves the Muse dry and the pieces are small and easy to chew.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • april_ks_16468429
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet Cat Food

Tried Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy to switch up the usual cat food I always give her, she loved it and the gravy. I will be buying more Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
  • JesD
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St Francis, WI, United States

Her Favorite Dish!!!!

I saw Muse at my local grocery store & I loved the fact that is was all natural, seeing as so many other cat foods are not, so I decided to give it a shot & see if my kitty would like it. I wasn't sure it would be a hit, because she is so finicky & usually won't start from her usual brand, she was a one food kind of kitty!!! But, after finally throwing caution to the wind, PrIncess Buttercup tried it & she LOVED it!!! She wasn't sure at first, but, after a little bit of pushing it around & playing with it & finally gave it a try, and she ate the whole can faster than I've ever seen her eat & wanted more!!! She still gets her usual brand, after all I don't want to waste an entire 16lb bag of food!!! We are starting give her Muse more & more each week though, and she's starting to actually prefer it over her regular food!!! Keep up the good work Muse!!! It's a HUGE hit as far as the Princess is concerned!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • florida woman
  • August 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

Fussy cat loves it

I bought one can of this for my fussy cat. She not only ate a of it but now will only eat Muse

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Marian38
  • May 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it.

I obpught this a day ago and she loved it. Ate it all in and she is a lucky eater

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • andrew_mi_22391761
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great for cats

great for cats they love muse wet cat food with gravy everyone should try this for there cats

Was this review helpful?
  • joe joe
  • July 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from dayton ohio

my cat loves it

I bought a can for my cat as a treat,now he wants more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • alexandria_ky_18616832
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cat Panda is a picky eater, but he loved this Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. He ate it up in less than 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • melissa_ks_14191279
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty!

My cat loved the Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy sample we received from PinchMe. Ate it all in one sitting and meowed for more. Will definitely have to get more.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • claire_pa_22575974
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Cat Food

Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy was a big hit with my cat who love gravy in all their foods.

Was this review helpful?