October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • ChillaKeepeer
  • September 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ocean Springs MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Favorite!!

Before I even opened the bag, my kitties were all over it. They gobbled it up and looked up at me as if to say, “Isn’t there more?” They loved it. And if THEY love it then I love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • pamela_TN_6kb6t
  • June 2, 2019

muse by Purina

muse by purina is a great product my new cat is picky about wet food and he loves this 1 surprisingly. I think is because is natural and it also has coconut milk.

Was this review helpful?
  • chelsy_WA_d8wxh
  • May 31, 2019

My Cloie loves it!

She ran for it every time I opened a can, she seemed to love it and didn’t have any stomach issues from it!

Was this review helpful?
  • desirae_RI_bj9ml
  • May 31, 2019

Loved it

My cats loved Muse infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk".

Was this review helpful?
  • cynthia_VA_5qf6c
  • May 30, 2019

Cats loved it!

My cats really enjoyed the Muse Infused Natural Pate Receipe Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. I will be purchasing this in the future!

Was this review helpful?
  • angelina_CA_4pwqk
  • May 27, 2019

My cat loved the free can of muse.

My cat could not stop eating the food with a touch of milk.

Was this review helpful?
  • ora_AR_72gd2
  • May 24, 2019

Great!!

My cat don’t usually like to try new foods but I was really surprised at how much she loved this product! I will be purchasing this more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
  • janet_PA_6plb7
  • May 24, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • marlane_NJ_9x84j
  • May 24, 2019

My cats loved this food

My cats really loved this food! As soon as I put it out for them, they wasted no time eating it! Would definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful?
  • meri-sue _RI_7wb8n
  • May 24, 2019

Fussy Cat

We have a fussy cat and we’re trying many different foods. After trying this sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate infused with coconut milk, she won’t eat anything else. There’s not much more to say...
The food is a nice texture and moist enough even for a senior kitty.

Was this review helpful?
  • May 19, 2019

MUSE PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE

My pet tiger loved Muse by Purina infused natural pate, he is a very picky eater. But to my surprised he love it.

Was this review helpful?
  • john_MI_87djn
  • May 18, 2019

Great

My cat shadow loved his free sample from muse. Very happy

Was this review helpful?