Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • laura_in_16591270
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats would meow as soon as I open can. They love this food!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_la_22584338
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

went over well

food went over very well with the cat who ate it so fast

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_va_16027603
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

My cat Callie loves Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy . I so happy she loves it. I am now buying this kind of soft food

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • marie_il_20780703
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loved It

This Muse cat food sample didn't last long. My cat ate it up as fast as I put it down. She simply loved it! With the quality ingredients in this cat food, I think it's time to switch.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • debbie_pa_22591979
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse wet cat food

My picky cats loved it not one morsel was left they tend to walk away from a lot of things I've tried but they gobbled this one up

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jamie_md_16374781
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great stuff

My cat Absolutely love the stuff she went crazy as soon as I opened it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • destiny_al_16198109
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

My cats loved Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy!!! I could not put it in their bowls fast enough. Will definitely purchase in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • leah_wa_22528669
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats Loved it

I think I have the pickiest cats ever! But they loved the Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food recipes in Gravy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • carla_fl_22519469
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

catfood

Muse "masterpieces natural wet cat food " was a great edition to my cats diet ! He is very picky and loved it !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shardae_mo_18617742
  • May 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat-Tastic!!

Our cat thoroughly enjoyed Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. We also shared with a friend and their cat loved it too. It was an easy change as well, no gastric issues.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_tn_22591608
  • May 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My fur babies loved this food & they are picky eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Petlover1
  • November 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, CT, United States

Finally my girl is eating!

I have many cats most are quite selective as to what they will taste but she and others as well did eat the muse products. I bought all canned selections. My one Tiger has not eaten in my presence for a long. Time till now. I guess the muse canned foods are delicious enough to wet her appetite. Usually she wont even give it a sniff like she already knows a bowl of food is unlikely to meet her expectations yy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report