Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Starryfour
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

Great product

I brought this to see if they would eat it and they do

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Kenny101
  • May 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 14006

Harley loves your food

Fed our 6 month old the kitten formula. He loved it. Shiny coat and full of energy. Our two little dogs love your products. Thanks for the coupon also for the coupons we found on the bags. We love love love your products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Arisun
  • July 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Pure Love <3

I bought this about a month ago with a coupon, just to try it out. It was wonderful and my kitten loves it <3. Even the dog tried to sneak a few bites in.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • MeowStories
  • May 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fredericksburg, VA, United States

The kittens love this

We purchased 50 bags of this for our rescue kittens as we have stepped up in a big way for kitten season locally. Lucky for us our local national Pet Store has these for a B1G1 free offer for weeks, so we were able to purchase high quality food at a reasonable price to give these kittens the best start possible in life.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • June 16, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • July 20, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • November 3, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 4, 2017

We're happy to hear that your kittens love our Pro Plan Focus Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula. Thank you for taking the time to share your five star review to help other pet parents.

Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Sammycat
  • March 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from FL, USA

Taught my kitten tricks using this!

My kitten BEGS for Purina Pro Plan Kitten!! He loves it so much I used it as a training treat. He sits, sits up, touches my hand, jumps up to his perch, and jumps down...all for a piece of food! Everyone asks me what I feed him because his fur is so soft and shiny. When I adopted him and switched him slowly from his old food, I could tell he loved Pro Plan kitten-he picked out those “bits” first! And I believe the nutrition is PERFECT is perfectly balanced for kittens. Thank you Purina for my happy kitten!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • disaac
  • August 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL, United States

Healthy kittens

The over all health of the kittens on this makes this a great product

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Kira
  • November 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, United States

Loved it!

Kira enjoyed this throughout her first year and will now be moving on to ProPlan Adult dry food!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • feral friend
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from canastota, NY

kitten licious

Recent kittens we had choose this over another brand of kitten food we through the bags quickly

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • jennyjuney
  • June 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Morgantown, WV, United States

Like this as well as Royal Canin

I usually use Royal Canin products for my kittens, but I tried this and I like it just as well. My kittens love it too! And, it's more affordable, easier to find, and by a brand I know and trust.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?