Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • MONIKAHON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat is extremely picky . He devour this product and looked for more . I am so happy ! It’s gonna be our go to product now :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • KRISTYCAB
  • April 29, 2020

My cat absolutely loved the food. From the moment when the can was cracked open, he was at my feet meowing with anticipation and excitement. He gobbled it up happily. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • MARSHAMMB
  • April 29, 2020

My cat went absolutely wild for this food. Snack time couldn't come fast enough. There was like a choir of meows at my feet. I couldn't get the food out fast enough. My cats range from young to 17 years old and it everyone loves this formula. I also love this formula because the litter box doesnt stink. All over a good product that I would recommend highly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • SHAWNAHAB
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved this as a treat, I only feed them soft food occasionally so they really enjoyed this. It’s good quality and a healthy treat for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • NICOLEEON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved the peices of chicken and the gravey in it ..hes usually picky and this time he actually liked the healthy stuff. Just wish it wasn't so pricey (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • SHARONBAB
  • April 29, 2020

I don't really feed my cats wet food often. But they did really like the Pro Plan Chicken Rice. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • LORRIANNEWON
  • April 29, 2020

Cats loved it mixed with dry food. I would buy it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • CAROLYN_AON
  • April 29, 2020

I have fussy cats.They loved it. It was meaty,smelt good too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • KAITLYNEWQC
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved it! We have tried different cat food products but by far she loved this product the most. She was meowing at my feet when I opened it and wouldn’t stop until I gave it to her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • KAITLYNNVON
  • April 29, 2020

We have trouble with one of our older cats having dry, flaky skin and oily hair on dry cat food, since introducing this food once a day that has cleared right up! His coat is back to being shiny and healthy looking. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • SARAHABC
  • April 29, 2020

He couldn't wait to eat it. He kept pawing at my hand to put it down. As cat food goes, it looked and smelled pretty good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • AADILAON
  • April 29, 2020

Cat normally does not like Purina products, but the sample was a success. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?