Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula
  • Pat1116
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Maywood,nj

Dry food

My cat loves several different flavors of Pro Plan

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula
  • Lilyanna
  • August 15, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Cardoso509
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yakima Wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good for my dog

My dog loved this wet food. The beef and brown rice was good for him and that is the only thing he will eat know. Everytime i go to open a package so i can feed him he gets really happy and finishes the food right away

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Rice Formula
  • Abby15
  • March 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Redding, CA, United States

Eye catching and the word Savor just sounds good

My cat loves this cat food. She has had the chicken and rice also and seems to loves that just as much. She is a very healthy 15years old. She eats Pro Plan all the time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula
  • andikcat
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from chicago,il

cats go crazy for the flavor

My cats opened the bag by chewing a hole through the packaging as soon as I brought it in the house and left it to attend to other matters. I guess they just knew they would love it. Since the first time they ate it they prefer it over any other food I have tried.They lick the bowl clean every time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula
  • Gabby01
  • February 24, 2014

Awesome Food!!

I was feeding my cat blue buffalo and it wasn't agreeing with her. So I thought I would try pro plan and she feels so much better. She has got soooo much energy! She has been playing a lot!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Cuddles721
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Poquoson, VA, United States

Charlie my healthy 13 year old dog

In July 2016 my Jack Russell who is now 13-1/2 years old underwent two separate surgeries to remove fatty tumors on his belly and a sarcoma (cancer) from his face. He was very weak and my veterinarian recommended I start him on Purina Pro Pan Bright Minds food to help build his strength back and maintain his health. I feed him both the wet and dry products and he loves them. I am proud to say he just had his physical for the year and the vet said he was in fabulous shape. He is one very healthy little dog and it is all due to the nutrients and vitamins he receives from this wonderful product. I am so proud to be a Purina Pro Pan customer.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula
  • Farmhand
  • November 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from S.E. Michigan

The best ever food!

I have 7 cats.....all are rescue. All my cats live in the barns. They are rescues that have been returned to the shelter for being nasty, feral, biters, vicious, etc. I take all of them. The vicious ones make the best mousers. These cats have a job to do. NOT lap cats! Some of the kitties hate to be touched. Some will SLICE you in a heartbeat. Some live up in the rafters of the barn.....There is a place for every cat. These kitties LOVE thier jobs.....and one thing is for sure.....THEY LOVE ProPlan Sensitive skin and stomach Lamb and rice formula! I can put out other kinds of food...but the bowl that is ALWAYS empty is the ProPlan. My "special" cats look AWESOME, and have the stamina and energy to do what cats do best! Beautiful coats, bright eyes, and tons of energy. I give this food FIVE STARS! Thanks Purina......Your the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • November 23, 2017

Thank you for being such a long time consumer!

Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Linda1518
  • May 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kernersville, NC, USA

Cats love it!

My friend uses weight management so I thought I would try it with my 4 cats. I put the new food in one bowl and the two boys and their sister just started chomping. Each would push their head in to get a bite. Usually, they are hissing at each other when it comes to food. I have never seen them do this in the 13 years we have had them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Wackado915
  • September 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Easley, SC, United States

My Cats Favorite!

I've been buying this dry food for years and all my 4 cats love it. I've had cats in the past with FUI and this food prevents it from happening again, especially with my male cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Rice Formula
  • KarenD
  • August 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas, United States

Always a favorite

Trying several tastes, the salmon and rice is enjoy the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula
  • Joginger
  • September 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert, Arizona

Only food my fussy cat will eat!

I was at my wits' end. My cat wouldn't eat anything I bought. He used to eat Iam and the one day he just quit. I tried everything, Blue, Nutrish. He wouldn't eat any of it; i was afraid he would die. One day I brought home Purina one Beyond, and he loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?