Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,009

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
170

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Rednavarre8631
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Navarre, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love!!!

I just got Purina Pro Plan Davor grain variety pack of dog food. My dogs really enjoyed it. I have four dogs ranging from chi to Belgium Shepard. They all ate it and wanted more. It didnt make them itch or anything. Job well done Purina #Tryitsampling #purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Cheri Lyn
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tenn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PURINA PRO PLAN

MY DOG LOVED IT. I PLACED THE FOOD IN HIS BOWL AND HE TORE IT UP. GREAT TO KNOW HE LOVED IT. I LIKE THAT Purina Pro Plan SAVOR formulas deliver the nutrition he needs and a taste he’ll love in a variety of mealtime experiences including dry formulas with tender, meaty shreds and savory wet entrees. Great to know it is grain free too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Anthony45
  • June 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arlington TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No artificial flavors, colors or preservatives

I really liked that this dog food doesn't have any artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. It also doesn't contain any corn, soy or wheat in it. My dogs extremely enjoyed the flavors and variety of this dog food. As they gobbled it down and we're looking for more, lol! I also liked that it contains real meat. And it has vitamins as well. I can feel good about what I'm feeding my dogs with this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • 504nee
  • June 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I feed this to my dog mixed in with harsh food or sometimes on it's own. No matter which way I give it to him, he eats it in like two minutes. There was a variety of flavors and my dog loved each one of them. Thia will be a brand that I'm going to buy because when I purchase other brands my dog takes a while to wat the soft food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Tammy jo
  • June 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olean ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy loves!

I got this a few weeks ago and had my 10 year old chihuahua and my 1 year old German shepard and they gobbled this right up! I was nervous at first because they had never tried this kind before but it turned out well and they loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Busybee
  • May 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

This is my dog’s favorite food! I love that it is free of grains, artificial colors, flavors and preservatives! Chicken/turkey is the first ingredients! I feel confident feeding this Purina Pro Plan wet food to my dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • bsandtp
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yucca Valley, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not Fancy, just good!

Hi from my dog Sally! Purina's Proplan wet dog food (the grain free classic entree) is canine approved according to Sally! Sally is my dog and really likes it. It's grain free...and that's a plus. It not overly fancy fancy but is hearty and healthy. Therefore it's a good choice for your dog's meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Lucasjodacee
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

I have been using this for over a week now, and my dogs come running as soon as they hear me start to open the can. One of my dogs were very thin and I have tried my best to put some weight on her. Thanks to this food she is starting to gain a little, and hopefully keeps adding to it the longer she eats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • freebird41964
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelby Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Well received

My dogs don’t just eat any foods. They love this though and when finished, seemed full as they didn’t bother coming to the dinner table to bother me for more food. I will definitely be purchasing more of this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • nana68
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Savannah TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good food

My dog loved this food . He cleans his bowl and comes back looking for more . We mix it with his dry food and he eats it all and licks the bowl wanting more. I also like that it's grain free so I don't feel bad about him eating it. I would definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Jes100287
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love

My dogs are absolutely love this dog food they love it when they get the canned wet food they think it's a treat it also has very good nutrition and it meets all the nutritional needs that I like not too bad and the ingredients either I know everything is so I highly recommend this anyone that loves their pets and that's to give them natural dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Cnewton16
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marengo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

I began using this after my dogs were refusing their hard kibble and they were loosing weight. I like the ingredients in this canned soft food and my dogs like the taste. Over just a few days I began to notice weight gain and happier eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Report