Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,009

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
170

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Manda724
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats love this pro plan wet food! They come running as soon as they hear the lid pop open. They eat it up and it seems to be digestive tract friendly (no gas or diarrhea after). I'm a fan of this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ILLINOIS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat gobbled up this cat food

I received this cat food a few weeks ago... ....... My cat gobbled it up had to do three cans as they are little plus my cat is a fat cat........... Well worth the money won't be disappointed.........

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cincidoula
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Upon opening Purina Pro Plan wet food my cats came running with excitement. It is a shredded wet food that is very moist. My cats were fighting to finish the wet food eagerly. I rarely purchase wet foods but will absolutely purchase this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • skylasage
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this food!

I have 2 cats and like to feed them the best food that I can that is healthy yet still delicious for them. They thoroughly enjoyed the chicken and turkey entrees from Purina. They both came running when they heard me open the cans. They gobbled their food up quickly and with joy. I love that it has lots of protein and vitamins that will help nourish their coats and keep them looking nice. Overall a great cat food that is also nutritious!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tswanny12
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hudson, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfection

My cat absolutely loves this food! The shreds are the perfect size so she doesn't choke, and the gravy isn't runny or congealed like others I've seen. It smells good and the can is a great size so I don't feel like I am giving too large or small of a serving.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tatianna78
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manitowoc, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meeeaw!!

I got these for my kitty to try, and he went absolutely nut for them!! He's usually a little picky on the soft food, but throughly enjoyed these. The texture was just right, not too pasty not too chunky and a fair amount of gravy goodness.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kat94
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy & satisfying

To my excitement my finicky furballs finally found something they like to eat. It gives them a shiny coat, extra energy and they just absolutely love the variety of flavors. I find then breaking into the cat food pantry and scooping these little cans out with their paws. Anybody with a finicky cat really must try these, they will love you for it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • forme3393
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from syracuse
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great to the last bite

My cat runs to the bowl every time I go to put this down What I like is that it is sort of like a pate (but moist and tender), and has no "gravy" or "sauce". My cat tends to slurp up the gravy or sauce , smells so good I almost want to try it myself, and has good healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Trish88
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Highly satisfying!

I got this Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Wet Cat Food a couple of days ago, my cats seem to really enjoy the taste and texture of this wet food, it looks and smells like real food, I noticed that they seem to be more satisfied after eating this food versus similar wet foods, they eat it all right away and seem to be more than happy with the switch, they didn't have any adverse reactions after eating any of the variety pack foods, seems to be a healthier choice of food for them, will definitely get them more of this variety pack.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Apey201
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eaters delight!

I have two very picky eaters. They will only eat one brand, one texture and one flavor. I was very skeptical about these flavors but they ate them right up! Within minutes too! One cat was pushing his bowl across the kitchen trying to get every last morsel. I am so happy they can have some variety in their life now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • katy36
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finally, something my cat likes!

I've had my cat for little over a year. She was stray cat that started hanging around she just kind of made this her home. She's a bit older (7yrs) and very picky with her food. She has some bad teeth in the back of her mouth so she prefers wet, or a mix of wet and dry. I feel like I've tried every food on the planet and she'll "tolerate" some of it, but she's not happy about it. The Purina Pro Plan, however, is different. I got the chicken and turkey variety pack because she doesn't care for fish. She prefers wet foods with gravy (the more the better for her!), and this had plenty. She has happily gobble down all 3 varieties of this food. I may, or may not have cried (happy tears)! I feel like the struggle to find a food that fits her is finally over. Thank you for making a quality food that my picky cat will eat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Momof8
  • August 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New port richey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

I got this for my moms 2 cats who are super picky eaters. Been eating the same kind of food for about 3 years now with no interest In anything else. Well they loved the sample flavors. They ate every bit of it. I have since gone an purchased some.

Was this review helpful?
Report