Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,009

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
170

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Randapanda
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Huntsville Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed

My cat acted like she hasn't eaten in weeks when I put one of these in her dish. They devour it pretty quickly! So it safe to say my cats love and it will be included in the shopping list! And my cats are only a couple years old so I think it would work perfect for anu cats or kittens!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Alexandra325
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orange County California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He Loves It!

Purina Pro Plan is definitely a leader in the pet food industry. Not only did my cat love the chicken and turkey wet food, but it's PACKED with healthy ingredients. More protein and other ingredients necessary for a cats health. There is no reason to buy the ultra expensive wet cat food when Purina Pro Plan offers the same premium ingredients at an accessible price point. Read the label! You'll be impressed, and your cat will be healthy and happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Van buren me
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

my girls love this stuff. Its pure cat crack. I have done a lot of homework on cat food brands and what is best, and I have had vets swear by purina as well as experts I have spoken to. When I switched them over, my once thin kitty is now a nice big chunker, with a big fluffy, silk coat she didn't used to have, and her kitten who I also moved to purina is nice and big and healthy, even a bit of a chunker herself.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KaylaH
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A win for my picky cats

I have two super picky cats, and this food has been a complete win for us! They scarfed it down so fast and then looked at me like they wanted a second can. I like that it’s healthy for them and they like all the varieties it comes in! I would definitely recommend trying these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • hope9199
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kannapolis nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I have 3 cats and each one of them loved this cat food. My cats are sometimes picky when it comes to what they eat. That's why I was so happy when they ate the food right away when I gave it to them. I didn't even know this was offered in wet food, so glad I have options with the wet food my cats choose to eat. I will definitely continue to feed this to my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cindie
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Akron, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Variety

It's always hard for me to review pet foods because I can only go off their reaction to it. They appear to have loved all the flavors. They say variety is important. Just as humans like change in our foods pets do too. So I liked that fact I was able to give them something different with each day. And they gobbled it right up! Generally the food sits around a while but not so with Purina Pro Plan.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • beanc22
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plainville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Pet Favorite

My Cats love this wet cat food. I feel like as soon as I open the can they come to see what I have put out. They tend to be very picky eaters but with this food they gobble up every last bite. Finally something they both like!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ashley86
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rutherford, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mr. Kitty approves!

My cat is one of the pickiest eaters! He's not picky when it comes to Purina Pro Plan wet cat food tho. I can barely get the food in his bowl and he is ready to eat lol. I think if he could talk he would say this cat food is definitely his favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ssummers146
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Our cat is a super picky eater and will turn down most cat food. Therefore making it hard for us because then we have to try and find one he likes. This I wasn't too sure about since we have tried similar flavors but not this brand. He actually ate every one of these and wanted more afterwards which I knew because he knows how to beg for food just like a dog would. The one he ate the quickest was the chicken & rice. That seemed to be his favorite. He didn't have any tummy troubles after eating either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tshepherd
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Otway, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My cat absolutely loves Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Turkey Entrees! As soon as she hears me open the can she comes running from where ever she is in the house. I love that there are good whole ingredients in the cat food and helps her overall health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jlosic
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lacrosse wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I gave them each a half a can of each one and they loved it. Did not last long in their bowls and they munched it all up. My one cat did not leave the bowl until his was all gone whereas my orher cat grazes and came back for more 5 minutes later. It was a hit!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ladylenier
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eunice, LA.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummy

I was very pleaded that my cat liked eating this brand of cat food. I was also very pleased that my cat ate it all. She then looked at me as if to say is there more. I have let my cat try three of the flavors and she liked them all. Defenitely a good product from a great brand that I trust.

Was this review helpful?
Report