Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,009

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
170

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • daniejay93
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from michgan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

this is good food according to my cats

this is very good cat food well, at least my cats seem to like it very much.my cats are extremely picky and do not like anything to do with wet food other than the gravy. they seemed to really enjoy this stuff and almost demolished it all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • RNsuper4
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abington, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My cat loves this food! She came running over the first day that I opened one of the cans. She devoured the food and licked the plate clean afterwards. I am happy to serve my cat food that she loves and that I know is protecting her urinary health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • ShelleyB
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glasgow, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Buddy Liked it! He Liked it!

I have a male cat with urinary issues. (it's apparently quite common!) The vet pushes their high-acidity food, but it's expense and he hates it! I think it creates more problems than it helps because he won't eat. Luckily, he was very accepting of Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food. I found the stats and ingredients comparable to the stuff the vet recommended, and since he likes it, we've adopted it as our new food! I'm so glad for this food!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Rachelm2hm
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

I got this for my aging cat and he's done pretty well with it so far. He's kinda picky so I was worried about trying the new foods. Surprisingly he loved it and ate it all up as if it was a treat! The small can is perfect for a meal for him. Easy open pop top he can hear a mile away of course. He comes running every time!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Trista
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this food

My cats seemed to love this food it’s still to soon to tell if it affected their urinary tract health but they sure did love it. They heard me open the can and came running and had it eaten before I could get the bowl down

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Diane909
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it

Recently I had the opportunity of letting my pets try out new food. I only give our cats what food on special occasion. What site open the can the cats went crazy for the smell and I know it had a taste good because they couldn't wait to eat it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Smokechichhr
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Asheboro nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great kitty food

My cats loved this wet food from pro plan. They are picky about food but this was something they liked very much. And I will look for other varieties from pro plan to see what my kitties like. I like buying from our local petsmart

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • suzyq
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from gunlock, ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Quality!

My cat loves this! For me, that says it all. It's hard to find something when you have a picky eater, I am very impressed with this product. She seems so enthusiastic about the great taste and odor. It makes me feel so much better knowing that this is a preventative measure. After a few days of her eating this she already seems more energetic and her coat more shiny. I love that it is fortified with essential vitamins and minerals. Also, that is it made with real meats is a plus. Knowing it will help keep her immune system strong makes me happy. I would recommend anyone who loves their cats to give this product a try. Your cat will sure thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Mikey Myers
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jackson Center, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats go crazy for Purina

My cat absolutely loves this cat food. Any time she sees the food she starts to meow like crazy until I give it to her. On top of that it is one of the most nutritious brands you can give to your cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Lula
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harriet, AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved It!

We live in the country and have a supposed “barn” cat as a mouser. Muddy Waters adopted us about three years ago. While Muddy does catch rodents, including mice, rats, baby rabbits (yes, I know, so sad) and hummingbirds (another sad one), and she eats them, she can be pretty darn picky about her cat food. We also feed another stray cat that won’t let us touch him. We call him Smudge. Smudge will come up on our deck and sit in the far corner. We can set food out for him and he will eat it once we leave the area. We worry about Smudge because sometimes (most of the time lately) he looks rough. I was happy to try the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food. Not being a cat, I can’t say for sure their thoughts on the matter, but I can tell you their reactions while eating the Purina Pro Plan wet cat food. They sampled the turkey, chicken, and beef and every time they came running to the food dish. There was no hesitation at all. Each cat ate with relish their entire portion of the Purina Pro Plan. I was happy to feed this to Smudge. Smudge needs every bit of extra care that he will allow. As the person feeding the cat food, I can tell you that there was no funky odor and the texture and color of the food appeared pleasing. I will purchase this product for Muddy and Smudge.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Kass
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties loved

My kitties absolutely loved this food. They don’t have this type of good regularly and it did make my one kitty a bit gassy. Other then that there weren’t really any notable differences in any of the cats urinary or digestive system.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • BarbieS1987
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brenton, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fred loves it

My Fred comes running anytime he hears me opening one of these cans. He loves it and I feel good knowing I'm giving him something that good for his urinary tract health. I recommend this product to anyone who owns a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report