Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,009

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
170

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • bill72
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashtabula, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My review for Purina plan urinary cat food.

One of my cats has had a urinary tract infection several times, so I was up to have her try purina urinary tract formula. She seemed to enjoy the taste as well as my other cat. It seems to have helped with her urinary tract issues, I will be switching her to this brand and will see what happens over time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Koren
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Morgantown,WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved

Even as big as my cat is I still have such a hard time finding things he likes. He actually loved all the flavors. I love how healthy they are for him because he's an indoor cat. He used to have a very strong urine smell and now you can't even tell I have a cat. I think these are a great addition into his diet. Only problem is trying to keep the dog away from them. Lol. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • wazzuphomes
  • July 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York, ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Helps with urinary infection for my cat

This helps with my cat urinary infection. I went to the vet and one recommendation from the doctor was to eat some food that will help his diet. These Purina Pro cat food helps for sure. It allows him to get his usual dietary needs and help with his infection. Not all cat food can do that so this is great for the occasion.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Operadiva1
  • July 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality Cat Food!

My cat has a history of blockage from urinary stones , so he is on a food regime focused on maintaining a healthy urinary tract. I offered him the Pro Plan Focus food by Purina , which is specifically formulated for this. He loves the food, and I love that he is eating something that will help maintain a proper Ph and prevent possible blockage in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Bubba44103
  • July 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

First off both my cats loved the varieties that they ate. The food itself is fresh and moist looking and did not give my cats any upset stomach or diarrhea like some other brands I've tried. Overall I will definitely continue to use this brand for my cats and would highly recommend it for those with little furry family members.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Melissa K
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pikeville Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome cat food!

My cat absolutely loved this cat food. My cat has a sensitive stomach and is a picky eater so the way he ate this food up was a pleasant surprise to me. This product also focuses on urinary tract health which in an older cat like mine is veey important. Would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Mawalker2006
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Henderson nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved!

I was skeptical about trying this type of wet food because I have a very picky cat. He loved every flavor I gave to him! It was such a treat to watch him enjoy wet food again and not have him with stomach issues! Will be my go to from now on!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • AAGolfer89
  • July 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

We have two cats who can be picky eaters. We tried this food and both loved it. They have sensitive stomachs and neither had a problem with this. They seemed disappointed when we ran out. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Aengle12
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality

My cats loved this food. It seemed to help them alot and improve there urinary tract. The flavor options were nice to have. It was very good quality food. I highly reccomend for anyone looking to improve there cats life and feed them quality food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Sassysweet77
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massillon, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

The Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count is great for any cat with urinary tract infections. It helps with the smell and ease of going. My cat seems to enjoy the food and has returned to normal play. This cat food works great!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Nessag78
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I Received the Purina Pro Plan focus wet cat food from tryit sampling for review purpose and my cat loves them eats them up like nothing and love how it comes in different variety flavor and textures.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • GeorgiaPapi2
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from COLUMBUS, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features..

This is a very high quality and healthy product that has a delicious taste that my cat loves for this type of product range. This is a great product that would probably be found in any majorsupermarket chain or online.

Was this review helpful?
Report