Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,009

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
170

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • ABGregory55
  • July 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My cat really enjoyed Pro Plan cat food, and I liked the fact he had variety, Purina is a name I trust, and the food that was good for his health, he has had urinary track infections in the past.I will be buying this food in the future for him, and would recommend it to anyone with a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • LAINIE1967
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from BULLHEAD CITY, ARIZONA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan

THE CATS SEEMED TO TOTALLY ENJOY EACH FLAVOR OF Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health CANNED CAT FOOD. THE CATS SIMPLY LOVED THE CHICKEN ENTREE, THE BEEF AND CHICKEN ENTREE, AND THE TURKEY AND GIBLETS ENTREE EQUALLY. LOOKING FORWARD TO ADDING PURINA PRO PLAN TO MY FEEDINGS! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • ShariP60
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Bend, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Likes It!

Some people have finicky pets. I have one that is a downright picky eater! If she doesn't like something I put in front of her to eat, she will look at me, stick her nose up in the air and walk away. Sometimes it's hilarious to watch but it also becomes expensive!

I was thrilled with the chance to have her try Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food in 3 varieties. And much to my surprise and amazement, she liked them all!

I was worried when I saw 2 were Classic, or Pate', since she usually will walk away from those. I put the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Beef & Chicken Classic in front of her, she smelled it, then proceeded to empty the dish! She did the same with the Turkey & Giblets Classic and the Chicken Entree in Gravy. WOOOHOOO!!!! I know a brand I can buy that she's going to eat and like it!

The smaller portion cans are perfect for my cat for a meal. The larger size can holds 2 meals for her. She does not currently have urinary tract issues but it has been advised by her Vet to take preventive measures as she ages. Trying to give her a pill or liquid medicine is futile so the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food is an answer to the question of how to I give her anything for preventive care

Thank You Purina for developing the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food. Koko and I are very happy campers!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Joeygaby
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palatka Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

My cats love the flavor. Plus it helps maintain cats urinary tract health by reducing their urinary PH and providing low dietary magnesium. They come in different flavors like turkey and giblets entree or chicken entree in gravy. All cats are unique and you only want the best for them so you give them purina pro plan.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Joyce1957
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jasper mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Got purina pro plan focus urinary tract for my 12 year old cat she just loved it deff going to buy more she likes it better then the one from the vet. Will buy more friday and tell friends about purina pro plan focus

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • bed159
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I received the three cans of Pro Plan Focus Urinary Tract Health Formula cat food. One was chicken entree in gravy, one was beef and chicken entree classic and one was turkey and giblets entree classic. I like that it helps maintain urinary tract health by reducing urinary ph and providing low dietary magnesium. Put this out for my two cats and they really enjoyed it, I think they like the chicken entree in gravy better but they ate all three. I will recommend this to friends and family and plan to buy more on my next shopping trip.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Georgie
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Mifflin,Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it all

My cat loved the taste and texture and flavor, and I know it had to be good because he is a picky eater, Putin’s Prp Plan Focus Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food comes in a variety of flavors, give your pet the best, let them know how much you love them, give it a try.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Hannichole
  • July 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Hill, CT

Kitten loves the taste

My kitten loves all the flavors in this pack! He likes the dry version of this food as well!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Amanda d
  • January 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Billerica, MA

Yay finally! More kitten options!

As a vet tech and breeder, always wished there was more canned kitten food variety on here! Just need larger bags of dry available:) (16lb)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Classic Entrée Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Kendra37912
  • December 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville Tn

Picky dog

My dog loves this food. I tried so many different brands and finally found a quality food that he won’t walk away from.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Classic Entrée Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Schnauzermom3814
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Abingdon, MD

Our Dogs Love This Formula

We have alternated feeding our dogs ProPlan Savor Grain Free Shredded Chicken & Egg or ProPlan Savor Grain Free Shredded Lamb. Our dogs loved both formulas, but I decided to try the ProPlan Savor Grain Free Shredded Blend Turkey, Duck & Quail Formula.Our dogs really look forward to their morning and evening meals. We recently adopted a puppy and were feeding him ProPlan Puppy Grain Free Chicken & Egg. As soon as the puppy got a whiff of what was in the dogs' bowls he made his preference known. He ignored his bowl of ProPLan Puppy food and began eating the new formula ProPlan. I now mix his ProPlan Puppy kibble with the Turkey, Duck & Quail formula and he no longer mooches food from the bowls of our adult dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Classic Entrée Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • gibbs
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from lexington mi

MILA2015

have used pro plan for over 15 years. my 3 year old 75 lb golden-shepard quit eating her lamb @ oatmeal after 2 years changed to turkey, duck @ quail about 6 months ago she loves 3 cups a day keeps her at 75 lb

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report