Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,009

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
170

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Classic Entrée Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Karen6
  • November 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Sensitive stomach

After dealing with sensitive stomach for years. Even Purina sensitive stomach formula not working (what is up with the salmon?) this is the first dog food that really really works.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • mamamcduffie
  • July 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Conway, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs seemed to like it

I have 4 dogs, and they ate this food right up! They didn't seem to have any problems with it, and it didn't effect their stomachs like some of the other wet dog foods have in the past. We love the Purina brand for dry kibble, so I'm glad this has worked out for them also.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Holly71753
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minden LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

I have been wanting to change up my puppys food so I across across this food and he fell in love. He looks for it everyday now. Its an affordable price and the value is great. I love the fact that my dog trusted me to get him good quality food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • sjm86
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgetown, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs favorite!

I love spoiling my dogs with the best food that I can possibly find on the market. That being said, I have found them a new favorite and they absolutely love it. The thing that stands out to me most about this wet dog food is that it is grain free, and that in itself is huge! Other brands that I have tried, my dogs like the food but I do not like a lot of ingredients that other brands use. The can is very nice looking and is also very easy to open that I have found. That makes it easier on me while feeding my dogs, because I don't have to struggle with the can top with this one. My dogs can be occasionally picky sometimes when it comes to trying new food, but when I opened their can of food they instantly started sniffing around. One of my dogs started pawing at me, begging for me to let him have some. I emptied the can and split it into two separate bowls for them, so they both could try it at the same time. I found that after a few sniffs, they both started chowing down on their bowl of food. I love seeing their food make them so happy that their tails don't stop wagging, which is exactly what happened with this dog food. Commenting on the smell of the dog food, it smelled pretty great while emptying it into their bowls, and the texture looks just right for my midsize dogs. I am a happy fur mama, and will continue to spoil them with this specific wet dog food, as I know how much they enjoy it, and how much they enjoy the taste. I have recommended this to my family members so they can switch to grain free dog food too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • lkw1974
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hephzibah, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fur Babies love It

My fur babies love this food and this is exactly what I have been looking for. I like the grain free and other pure ingredients it has. It has 100% balanced diet and we love to mix it with dry dog food as well as a topping.. This makes my furbabies happy and that makes me happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Mommy_Bulldog
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Belle Chasse, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog approved!

My American bulldog has very sensitive skin and certain foods tend to upset him very easily. I bought the Purina Pro Plan Grain free wet dog food for him to try and he loves it! No skin irritations nor upset stomach. He likes the wet food more than the dry food during the summer when its so hot outside. Purina offers many favors so we have many options.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Rjachi
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dudley, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

Due to sensitive skin conditions, I always feed my dog grain free food. Unfortunately, he doesn’t always like the options available. He loved all oft the flavors in this Purina Pro Plan variety pack! I recommend it highly, and so does my dog!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Sarahg
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baton Rouge
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

First taste of wet food for my dog

I used this as a treat for my dog. I usually feed her dry food just because it’s easier to keep her teeth clean on the dry food. The wet food was a great treat alternative. I was curious as to how she might react to the wet food. Even her treats are hard, so as I stated, she’s never been introduced to wet foods. She gobbled it up in seconds. She will usually leave her dry food in her bowl all day long and nibble on it here and there as she is not food aggressive. After tasting the wet food, she loved it. She’s a very smart dog and knew where I stored the canned food in the refrigerator. She soon learned to point to the refrigerator for the treat. one of the main things I worried about with introducing the wet food, was how it would effect her tummy. She had no visible issues with digestion, so that was a plus for me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Kandi16
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Morris ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great brand!

I bought this a month ago, it was a variety pack. My dog usually is very picky when it comes to his food. This food he dug right into the food and absolutely adored everything about it. It didnt upset his stomach at all either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Kaylamcc
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

My dog loves the wet food. She gobbled it up in less than 2 minutes. The different flavors add some variety to her daily routine and get her excited for sinner time again. Great new diet for her to keep her entertained and healthy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Beth S
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love this food!

Purina Pro plan has been a wonderful food for our dogs! On a daily routine we feed the dry kibble, and a few meals a week we replace a dry kibble meal with the Pro plan grain free canned food. My dogs get so excited when they see me get the can out, so it must be delicious! I love all of the natural ingredients, no fillers and the fact that my fur babies do not get an upset stomach when we add to their meals like they used to with the previous canned food we were using! Thank you Purina for making such a wonderful food option for my furbabies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Kaithikes
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky dogs love it!

Finally something my picky dogs will eat! They both (Labrador & shih tzu) have bad food allergies and need grain free wet & dry food. We were struggling to find them a wet food they'd actually eat, so glad we found this. We get the variety pack, they love each flavor & it doesn't affect their allergies at all! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report