Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,229 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Hkatze
  • June 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Clogged urinary track never more

Thanks to your food we have been free from clogged urinary track completely. My baby used to go every two months to the vet and endure awful procedures in order to stop peeing blood. Since he is eating your food our baby is the happiest cat ever. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to see our baby happy and healthy!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catstaff
  • June 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greenville NC

Keeps my old guy alive!

As other reviewers have said, this food saves my Sunny's life every day. Several years ago we almost lost him to kidney failure. Fortunately, our vet actually recommended Purina One and we brought both Sunny and the food home together. He is now 13 years old and has never had a repeat kidney issue. Thanks Purina for keeping our fur family together and healthy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lstrl
  • June 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK

Perfect for my cat

My cat went through two utis in a six month period, so I started feeding him this food exclusively. He has now gone almost 5 years without another uti. This food has been a lifesaver.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CatCrazy007
  • June 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee, USA

Purina one urinary tract formula

This is a great product and my cat loved it. He died when he was 13 due to pancreatic cancer but ate this food for the last year when he had trouble eating much anything else. He had been sick previously and almost complete kidney failure so we couldnt get him to hardly eat at all I gave him purina one and pumpkin puree and he ate it. It is a wonderful productfor any cat with kidney and urinary problems and they love the way it taste.Thank you purina.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lovemyfurkids
  • June 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, MN

I Can't Switch

After a 1k vet bill and almost losing my cat from a serious UTI that he developed symptoms what seemed overnight, I tried a lot of foods and this is the only one that he has had no system trouble with since. Recently, I tried switching so I could get my dog and cat food at one store and his system started to act up again. Never again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SarahDubV
  • June 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kingwood, WV 26537, USA

This food has worked wonders for our little boy!

All I can say is this stuff is amazing. Because of his illness he's prone to UTI's. He hasn't had one UTI infection since we started him on this a year and a half ago...I wouldn't give him anything else! This has definitely been a huge help in our lives!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Concernedforanimals
  • June 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA, USA

Reasonably priced & great quality food for my cat!

My cat has urinary tract problems (crystals, stones, etc.) and I can't possibly afford the expensive brands of dry cat food especially made for this feline condition. Purina One Urinary Tract Formula Dry food is reasonably priced, GREAT quality, and my cat eats it without any problems. PLEASE DO NOT STOP MAKING THIS SPECIFIC TYPE OF DRY CAT FOOD - IT IS HELPING MANY CATS WITH THIS CONDITION. Thank you so much Purina! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Anilama01
  • June 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ardmore, TN, USA

Our cats love this food!

My husband and I have three cats, one of which gets UTI's quite often. We buy your product to mix in with the Vet recommended food to make it last longer, and our cats LOVE it! Now all three cat's have a clean bill of Urinary health!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Momo
  • June 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from South louisiana

7 happy healthy kitties!

I was feeding my cats expensive gluten free food bc I thought it was best. My biggest boy started bleeding from his eurethra. I put him on apple cider vinegar and switched his food to Purine One Urinary tract health about 2 years ago. Haven't had a problem since! Thank you so much guys!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lisa72
  • June 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Croydon, PA

Our kitty.

We absolutely love Purina One, urinary tract dry food. Our cat Gary, was taken to the ER vet a few years ago for having a blocked urinary tract. They gave him a 50-50 chance of survival regardless if we brought him home or left him there at the vet for a couple of days. They suggested that we give him the Royal Canin brand which although is good, the price is insane and he really didn't like the flavor. When we found out that Purina One had what he needed at a better price, and with the okay from our regular vet, we have been giving him the wet food and the dry food for the past couple of years, and he does great every time he goes back for his follow-up and vet visits. Purina definitely saved our cat's life.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Soapynurse
  • May 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, VA

Great quality food for male cats

I had a male cat that had crystals in his urine and blood. The vet prescribed Hills Science Diet which I couldn't afford. I was more than thrilled when I found this formula. He has never had a recurrence since. I'm so glad it works.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lildudleysmom
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hammond, NY 13646, USA

Zubin Says "Don't call me late for supper"

When I picked out my cat at the local SPCA he was eating Purina One Urinary Tract Health Formula. They recommended that I keep him on this to prevent tract infections. So far so good. He loves the food, because he is after me to fill the dish when its half gone. Just like me, he is planning his next meal.

He has a nice shiny coat and keeps a healthy weight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report